PACIFIC SEACRAFT

PACIFIC SEACRAFT - making a legend

PACIFIC SEACRAFT is a shipyard in North Carolina that was founded in 1977. Up to date, the company has nearly 40 years of experience. The shipyard has earned reputation due to the efforts of its founder - Reid Brodie III. Nearly 40 years later, the organization is run by his son - Stephen Brodie.

The company is building the sailboats of the Pacific Seacraft series with different lengths. The customer can choose the model of the yacht for the construction. The vessels are made of fiberglass, and the masts - of carbon fiber. This ensures the reliability of the sailboats under the brand and easy gliding over the waves. The cruising ships have decent speed performance.

The company guarantees the high quality of each vessel: the shipyard pays great attention to the reliability of the boats and compliance of the vessels with the international standards. The sailing boats can be used for serious competitions. Demand for the yachts of PACIFIC SEACRAFT is consistently high because these yachts have the excellent classic design for over 40 years.

The vessels with white sails look as if they are implemented by the power of thought - they are more like dreams. It is hard to imagine how something like that can be constructed using the most common tools. But the PACIFIC SEACRAFT shipyard may implement such projects.

The shipbuilder is focused on the standards that were developed by the legends of the sailing yacht building. And the company can do it perfectly.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

PACIFIC SEACRAFT Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 8 yachts for sale
image description

PACIFIC SEACRAFT

PACIFIC SEACRAFT – создавая легенду

PACIFIC SEACRAFT – верфь из Северной Каролины, которая была основана в 1977 году. На сегодняшний день компания имеет почти 40-летний опыт работы. Верфь заработала благодаря усилиям ее основателя – Reid Brodie III. Спустя почти 40 лет организацией управляет его сын - Stephen Brodie.

Компания строит парусные суда серии Pacific Seacraft разной длины. Заказчик может сам выбрать модель яхты для строительства. Суда создаются из стекловолокна, а мачты - из углеродных волокон. Это обеспечивает парусникам марки надежность и легкое скольжение по волнам. Крейсерские суда имеют приличные скоростные показатели.

Компания гарантирует высокое качество каждого судна: на верфи большое внимание уделяют надежности лодок и соответствию судов международным стандартам. Парусные лодки можно использовать для серьезных соревнований. Спрос на яхты PACIFIC SEACRAFT стабильно высокий еще и потому, что эти яхты на протяжении 40 лет отличаются превосходным классическим дизайном.

Суда с белоснежными парусами выглядят так, словно их реализовали силой мысли – они больше похожи на грезы. Трудно представить себе, как нечто подобное можно построить с помощью самых обычных инструментов. Но на верфи PACIFIC SEACRAFT могут реализовать такие проекты.

Судостроитель ориентируется на стандарты, которые были разработаны легендами парусного яхтостроения. И компании отлично это удается.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти PACIFIC SEACRAFT

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 8 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description