PARAGON MOTOR YACHTS

PARAGON MOTOR YACHTS - in search of perfection

PARAGON MOTOR YACHTS is an American company with a head office in California. The organization immediately transferred the yacht production to Taiwan, Kaohsiung. The founder of the shipbuilding company is Scott Robinson, a captain with 25 years of experience. He is still the owner and manager of the firm. The company was founded in the early 90's. The owner was able to recruit talented people enthusiastic about the yachts.

Despite the fact that the company's vessels are built in Taiwan, the yacht designs are developed directly in the central office in the United States. The organization employs naval architects and engineers as well as designers and other professionals.

Having established the company, Scott Robinson was motivated by one goal: to build the perfect yachts. Today we can say with certainty that he has achieved what he wanted. The motor yachts of PARAGON MOTOR YACHTS are in demand by serious clients, and many shipyards look after the ships of the brand, as the ideal and the sample. The construction of the sophisticated vessels was possible due to the cooperation of experienced architects, ready to work hard on the design of each vessel, until the result will surpass expectations of the developers.

It is also worth noting the efforts of the company's founder. He began to develop the first models of ships on his own, using only a pencil and a notebook. His projects have been very successful. Today, the buyer can find on sale the yachts produced according to the very first drawings.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

PARAGON MOTOR YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
image description

PARAGON MOTOR YACHTS

PARAGON MOTOR YACHTS – в поисках совершенства

PARAGON MOTOR YACHTS – американская компания с центральным офисом в Калифорнии. Производство яхт организация перенесла сразу на Тайвань, в Гаосюн. Основатель судостроительной организации – Скотт Робинсон, капитан с 25-летним стажем. Он по сей день является владельцем и управляющим своей фирмы. Компания была основана в начале 90-х. Владелец смог привлечь к работе талантливых и увлеченных яхтами специалистов.

Несмотря на то, что суда компании строятся на Тайване, конструкции яхт разрабатываются непосредственно в центральном офисе в США. На организацию работают морские архитекторы и конструкторы, а также дизайнеры и другие специалисты.

Создавая компанию, Скотт Робинсон был движим одной целью: построить совершенные яхты. Сегодня можно с уверенностью сказать, что он добился того, чего хотел. Моторные яхты PARAGON MOTOR YACHTS пользуются спросом у солидных клиентов, а многие верфи равняются на корабли этой марки, как на идеал и образец. Создать такие совершенные суда компании удалось благодаря сотрудничеству опытных архитекторов, готовых упорно работать над конструкцией каждого судна, пока результат не превзойдет ожидания самих разработчиков.

Также стоит отметить и усилия самого основателя компании. Он начинал разрабатывать первые модели судов самостоятельно, используя только карандаш и блокнот. Его проекты оказались весьма успешны. Сегодня покупатель может найти в продаже яхты, созданные даже по самым первым чертежам.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти PARAGON MOTOR YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
image description