PATHFINDER BOATS

PATHFINDER BOATS - the compact custom vessels

PATHFINDER BOATS is a brand of the speedboats and motor boats that belongs to the shipyard Maverick Boat Group. The company is located in Florida, USA. PATHFINDER BOATS is quite a successful brand. The manufacturer produces the lightweight and reliable speedboats and motor boats that are ideal for fishing and recreation on the water, as the pleasure facilities and movement from one point to another.

The brand is successful at least because it produces popular models of boats. Such ships are popular not only in the US market. The boats made of polymers and fiberglass, appeal to the buyers from Europe.

Some models of the speedboats are designed for family holiday. They are roomy and have a higher level of safety. It is easy to navigate the vessels due to the new control system installed on board. The light weight of the boats ensures rapid movement in the water. The speedboats of this brand are also ideal for water sports and active recreation.

The compact models of PATHFINDER BOATS can be transported without using specialized equipment. The special trailers are used in such conditions. The boats are very convenient. The engines on the ships are hidden, so the accidents are excluded, even after falling into water.

The high level of safety and compliance with the quality standards make these vessels popular among the consumers. The speedboats and boats are easy to navigate and they do not require special storage conditions.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

PATHFINDER BOATS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
image description

PATHFINDER BOATS

PATHFINDER BOATS – компактные пользовательские суда

PATHFINDER BOATS – бренд катеров и моторных лодок, который принадлежит верфи Maverick Boat Group. Компания расположена во Флориде, США. PATHFINDER BOATS – довольно успешная марка. Производитель выпускает легкие и надежные катера и моторные лодки, которые идеально подойдут для рыбалки, отдыха на воде, в качестве прогулочных средств и для перемещения из одной точки в другую.

Бренд успешен хотя бы потому, что производит востребованные модели лодок. Такие суда имеют популярность не только на американском рынке. Лодки, построенные из полимеров и стекловолокна, приобретают покупатели из Европы.

Некоторые модели катеров созданы для семейного отдыха. Они вместительны и имеют повышенный уровень безопасности. Судами легко управлять благодаря новым системам управления, установленным на борту. Легкость лодок гарантирует быстрое передвижение по воде. Катера этой марки идеально подходят также для занятий водными видами спорта и активного отдыха.

Компактные модели лодок PATHFINDER BOATS можно транспортировать, не используя специализированную технику. Для этого применяют специальные прицепы. Лодки очень удобные. Двигатели на судах скрыты, поэтому несчастные случаи исключены даже в результате падения в воду.

Высокий уровень безопасности и соответствие стандартам качества делают эти суда популярными среди потребителей. Катера и лодки просты в обслуживании и не требуют особых условий хранения.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт PATHFINDER BOATS для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти PATHFINDER BOATS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description