PENDENNIS

PENDENNIS - the elite shipyard from Britain

PENDENNIS is a British shipyard with the production site in Falmouth. The company is building the sailing and motor yachts developed by renowned designers. PENDENNIS has the status of the luxury-class shipyard. The company produces the yachts according to the individual orders. The shipyardХs portfolio includes a lot of serious projects implemented over the years of work. Among such vessels there are not only the yachts but also the catamarans, sloops, platforms, and even the classic ketches.

The company is participating in various activities, the vessels of this shipyard regularly win at various exhibitions. For example, the shipyard team annually expose its projects at World Superyacht Awards. The company also participates in the charitable projects, that only enhances its status. The British shipyard activities were noted during British Marine Awards. In the sports racing the company received the awards at Superyacht Challenge Antigua.

The yachts at the shipyard are built mostly according to the innovative technologies. A special place is occupied by the vessels made of composites. The days when the composite boats were considered less durable than steel ones have already gone. Today, such structures are superior in reliability and hardness, and much lighter in weight. This provides them with significant advantages. Of course, in order to make the reliable ship, it is necessary to use the special technology. The shipyard has its own know-how.

The buyer can contact the company and order the yacht here. The vessel will be made according to the project selected by the customer. The ready-made boats of the shipyard can be purchased at the brokers.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

PENDENNIS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

PENDENNIS

PENDENNIS – элитная верфь из Британии

PENDENNIS – британская верфь с производственной площадкой в Фалмуте. Компания строит парусные и моторные яхты по проектам известных дизайнеров. PENDENNIS имеет статус верфи класса luxury. Компания создает яхты по индивидуальным заказам. В портфолио верфи много солидных проектов, реализованных за годы работы. Среди судов есть не только яхты, но и катамараны, шлюпы, платформы и даже классические кетчи.

Компания участвует в различных мероприятиях, суда этой верфи регулярно выигрывают на различных выставках. Например, команда верфи ежегодно выставляет проекты на World Superyacht Awards. Также компания участвует в благотворительных проектах, что только повышает ее статус. Из британских мероприятий верфь отметили на British Marine Awards. Среди спортивных гонок компания получила призовые места на Superyacht Challenge Antigua.

Яхты на верфи строят преимущественно по инновационным технологиям. Особое место занимают суда из композитов. Прошли те времена, когда композитные лодки считались менее прочными, чем стальные. Сегодня такие конструкции превосходят по надежности и жесткости сталь, а по весу намного легче. Это дает им существенные преимущества. Разумеется, чтобы судно было надежным, необходимо использовать особую технологию. На верфи есть свои ноу-хау.

Покупатель может обратиться в компанию и заказать здесь яхту. Судно будет изготовлено по выбранному клиентом проекту. Готовые лодки верфи можно приобрести у брокеров.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти PENDENNIS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description