PERFORMANCE

PERFORMANCE - the progressive range of the vessels

PERFORMANCE is a range of vessels built at the Nor-Tech shipyard. The series consists of two types of boats: Roadster and Sport Yacht. These vessels are far away from the classic ones in terms of design - they have the sport lines of the hull, the original cabin design and powerful engines. The yachts are made of modern materials, the company has long been used composites to produce the boats.

If classic boats of Nor-Tech has restrained coloring, then for the motor yachts and catamarans of PERFORMANCE the manufacturer spent a lot of bright colors. The boats immediately stand out among the classic ships. They have different contours of the hull - these are the progressive vessels, designed according to the individual orders. The range includes only those models that can meet the highest standards and develop decent speed.

The boats of the PERFORMANCE range are ideal for trips in the coastal area, movement on the water, water sports and recreation. The Sport Yacht model has a closed cockpit. Roadster, on the contrary, is built with an open cockpit. The buyers have plenty to choose from, moreover, the shipyard builds the boats according to individual orders. If the client desires, the individual parts of the vessel will be changed.

Many connoisseurs of fast boats by the yachts at the Nor-Tech shipyard. They are building the best boats using the advanced technologies. Every day, the company's experts are working on new projects, trying to make the most modern yachts. They are very successful. By introducing small changes every day, every year they make a revolution in the world of yachts, striking with their innovations.

Read more...

PERFORMANCE yacht models for sale

Advanced search
Full catalog

PERFORMANCE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
image description

PERFORMANCE

PERFORMANCE – прогрессивная линейка судов

PERFORMANCE – линейка судов, построенных на верфи Nor-Tech. В серию входят два типа лодок: Roadster и Sport Yacht. Эти суда далеки по дизайну от классических – у них спортивные линии корпуса, оригинальная конструкция кабины и мощные двигатели. Яхты построены из современных материалов, компания давно использует композиты для создания лодок.

Если классические лодки Nor-Tech имеют сдержанную окраску, то на моторные яхты и катамараны PERFORMANCE производитель не пожалел ярких красок. Лодки сразу выделяются среди классических судов. У них другие очертания корпуса – это прогрессивные суда, разработанные по индивидуальным заказам. В линейку входят только те модели, которые могут соответствовать самым высоким стандартам и развивать приличную скорость.

Суда линейки PERFORMANCE идеально подходят для прогулок в прибрежной зоне, перемещения по воде, занятий водными видами спорта и отдыха. Модель Sport Yacht имеет закрытый кокпит. Судно Roadster, наоборот, строят с открытым кокпитом. Покупателю есть, из чего выбирать, тем более что на верфи лодки строят по индивидуальным заказам. При желании клиента отдельные части судна будут изменены.

Многие ценители быстрых лодок покупают яхты именно на верфи Nor-Tech. Здесь строят лучшие лодки по прогрессивным технологиям. Каждый день специалисты компании работают над новыми проектами, стремясь сделать яхты максимально современными. У них это отлично получается. Внося небольшие изменения каждый день, они ежегодно совершают революцию в мире яхт, поражая своими новинками.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт PERFORMANCE для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти PERFORMANCE

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
image description