PERINI NAVI

The Classic in the Yacht Industry

PERINI NAVI – is the label, that consolidates four companies, located in the US, Italy and Turkey. “Perini Navi Group” manufactures motor and sail yachts and includes such companies as “Perini Navi” (Viareggio, Toscana), “Perini Istanbul - Yildiz” (Turkey), “Perini Navi USA” and also the Picchiotti Motor Yachts (Italy). The history of the brand began in 1983, from the creation of the company in Viareggio, but the oldest one of the entire group still remains Picchiotti – the history of it alone is more than 400 years. It is hard to imagine, but this oldest part of the group of companies, works on the motor yachts, while the rest of them build sail yachts.

Under the Perini Navi brand come out sail yachts from 40m to 60m long, as a rule. They also take on custom projects as well, building mega yachts over 60m. The racing and cruising models are also being produced, they are built for short distances.

Having united several companies under its name, PERINI NAVI became one of the most famous and popular companies among the sail yachts manufacturers. They are not just using the traditional well-known technologies, but modernize them, successfully integrating them with the latest developments. It allows them to make light, fast, comfortable yachts that not only sail yacht sport fans appreciate.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

PERINI NAVI Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 7 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

PERINI NAVI

Классика в мире парусных яхт

PERINI NAVI – марка, объединившая собой четыре компании, расположенные в США, Италии и Турции. «Перини Нави Групп» занимается производством моторных и парусных яхт и включает в себя компании «Перини Нави» (Виареджо, Тоскана), «Перини Стамбул-Йылдыз» (Турция), «Перини Нави США», а также верфь Пиккиотти (Италия). История марки началась в 1983 году, с создания компании в Виареджо, но старейшей частью группы компаний остается Пиккиотти – история верфи насчитывает более четырехсот лет. Удивительно, но именно в этой, старейшей, части группы занимаются производством моторных яхт, тогда как остальные компании работают с парусными яхтами.

Под маркой PERINI NAVI выпускают, прежде всего, яхты парусного типа длиной от 40 до 60 метров. Под заказ, по индивидуальному проекту здесь могут построить и мега яхту, чья длина составит более 60 метров. Также производятся гоночные и круизные модели, рассчитанные на небольшие расстояния.

Объединив под своим началом несколько компаний, PERINI NAVI стала одной из самых известных и популярных среди производителей парусных яхт. Яхтостроители не просто используют традиционные технологии, а модернизируют их, успешно интегрируя с самыми современными разработками. Это позволяет изготавливать легкие, быстрые, комфортабельные яхты, которые оценят по достоинству не только фанаты парусного спорта.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти PERINI NAVI

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 5 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description