PERMARE

PERMARE - the Italian genius

PERMARE was founded in the 70s due to the great passion for the sea of ts founder Fernando Amerio. The company was established as a technical assistance center. Today it is one of the best European shipbuilders, the pride of Italy. They design and build the custom-made motor yachts. There are also the serial boats. The models created in the 2000s include the vessels with a length of 86, 92, 100 and 116 feet. The group not only builds the yachts, but also provides maintenance services for the boats.

The company has loyal customers who regularly order the vessels at the shipyard, receive maintenance services and highly appreciate the things offered by the shipbuilder. The customers know they can always rely on the high quality of their orders.

Each PERMARE yacht combines the innovations and traditions. The custom-made boats express the personality of the owner. They are built by the experienced craftsmen who work with true Italian passion. When working on a project they take into account the habits and tastes of the buyer. It attracts the customers, because everyone wants to get the ship where you do not have to change anything.

In the PERMARE yachts the Italian genius manifests himself in full. The experts use their cultural and technical achievements, to build the ships that will surprise and leave a trace in history. Many boats, developed at the shipyard can take the decent place in the history of Italian shipbuilding. They are not just stylish and reliable - every ship manifest the treats of the Italian character.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

PERMARE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
image description

PERMARE

PERMARE – итальянский гений

PERMARE была создана в 70-е годы великой страстью к морю своего основателя Фернандо AMERIO. Предприятие стартовало как центр технической помощи. Сегодня это один из лучших европейских судостроителей, гордость Италии. Здесь проектируют и строят моторные яхты на заказ. Есть и серийные лодки. Созданные в 2000-е годы модели включают в себя суда длиной 86, 92, 100 и 116 футов. Группа не только строит яхты, но и оказывает услуги по обслуживанию лодок.

У компании есть постоянные клиенты, которые регулярно заказывают на верфи суда, проходят здесь обслуживание и высоко ценят то, что предлагает судостроитель. Заказчики знают, что всегда могут рассчитывать на высокое качество исполнения своих заказов.

В каждой яхте PERMARE сочетаются инновации и традиции. Лодки, построенные на заказ, выражают индивидуальность владельца. Они строятся опытными мастерами, которые работают с истинно итальянской страстью. Они учитывают при работе над проектом привычки и вкусы покупателя. Это привлекает клиентов, ведь каждому хочется получить судно, в котором ничего не придется менять.

В яхтах PERMARE итальянский гений проявляет себя в полной мере. Специалисты используют свои культурные и технические достижения, чтобы построить суда, которые удивят и оставят след в истории. Многие лодки, разработанные на верфи, могут занять достойное место в истории итальянского судостроения. Они не просто элегантны и надежны – в каждом судне проявляются черты итальянского характера.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти PERMARE

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description