Pershing

Pershing – the rocket of a yacht!

Pershing S.P.A. is a relatively young brand , an Italian manufacturer of unique motor yachts from 14 to 35 meters long. Its first boats were made of wood and were built by the company in 1981, in Lavagna, Italy. Later they started making motor boats, and after merging with Ferretti Group – the world famous yachts. Their first yacht was a Pershing 37, which draw attention by its energetic and streamlined shape and high-speed characteristics. The company’s president, Tilli Antonelli, from the very beginning thought, that the speed is the most important merit of his yachts and for almost 20 years he has believed in that idea. It was him, who came up with a slogan “To the Future in a yacht!”

The company delivers its boats to Italy, USA, Far East and specializes in premium class yachts.

One of the manufacturer’s latest creations is a Pershing 72 yacht, running the speeds of up to 44 knots per hour. It’s a hard-top, one half of which slides back and the other splits in the middle and slides to the sides. The cockpit and the cabin is divided by the glass partition.

The company’s designers spend a lot of time making impression of spaciousness and freshness in each of their models. Huge portholes, minimalistic style in furnishing and many other great features are the signature hallmark of Pershing.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Pershing Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 30 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Pershing

Pershing - яхта-ракета!

Pershing S.p.A. – сравнительно молодой бренд, итальянский производитель уникальных моторных яхт длиной от 14 до 35 метров. Первые суда – обычные деревянные лодки – были выпущены компанией в 1981 г. в г. Лаванья, Италия. Позже у них появились моторные лодки, а после вхождения в Ferretti Group, – известные всему миру яхты. Первой моделью была Pershing 37, обратившая на себя внимание энергичностью и стремительностью облика, и высокими скоростными качествами. Президент компании Тилли Антонелли с самого начала считал, что скорость – главное достоинство его яхт, и все 20 лет ни разу не отступил от этой идеи. Это он придумал слоган "На яхте - в будущее!"

Компания поставляет свою продукцию в Италию, США и на Дальний Восток и специализируется на яхтах класса «люкс».

Одной из последних новинок компании является яхта Pershing 72, развивающая скорость до 44 узлов. Это хард-топ, у которого одна часть может съезжать назад, а вторая состоит из двух частей, которые разъезжаются к бокам. Кокпит и салон разграничены стеклянной перегородкой.

Дизайнеры компании уделяют много внимания созданию ощущения простора и свежести в каждой своей модели. Огромные иллюминаторы, минимализм в мебели и множество других решений – визитная карточка яхт Pershing.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Pershing

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 33 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description