Philip Zepter Yachts

Philip Zepter Yachts - the luxury vessels from Croatia

The Philip Zepter Yachts shipyard was founded in Croatia recently. However, the company gathered the real masters of their craft. The shipyard immediately proved itself as the manufacturer of original luxury yachts made in a modern style. One of the novelties that was introduced on the market and widely advertised is 50-meter Joy Me.

The company uses traditional and modern materials for the construction of luxury yachts. Much attention is paid to the passenger comfort. The owner of the boat and his guests can be accommodated on several decks. The yacht features a jacuzzi, a gym with Finnish and Turkish sauna and spa center. The flybridge is equipped with everything so the guests and the owner can enjoy the skyline and sunsets.

Philip Zepter Yachts has paid much attention to the interiors. Each cabin or facility for relaxation is made in a contemporary style. The atmosphere was prepared by the well-known designers. The exterior will please you with the comfortable transitions. The company has used only the best materials for finishing the decks. The floor is finished with noble teak - the material that is not afraid of moisture.

The boats of Philip Zepter Yachts show luxury and comfort in its highest incarnation. Some ships of the Croatian producer can be rent, but most boats are for sale. You can buy the ship not only in the company but also through the brokers - it is more convenient.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Philip Zepter Yachts Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
image description

Philip Zepter Yachts

Philip Zepter Yachts – роскошные суда из Хорватии

Верфь Philip Zepter Yachts была основана в Хорватии не так давно. Однако в компании собрались настоящие мастера своего дела. Верфь сразу зарекомендовала себя как производитель оригинальных роскошных яхт, выполненных в современном стиле. Одна из новинок, которая была представлена на рынке и широко разрекламирована – 50-метровая Joy Me.

Компания использует для строительства роскошных яхт традиционные и современные материалы. Большое внимание уделяется комфорту пассажиров. Владелец лодки и его гости смогут разместиться на нескольких палубах. На яхте есть джакузи, тренажерный зал с финской и турецкой сауной и СПА-центром. На флайбридже оборудовано все для того, чтобы гости и владелец могли наслаждаться горизонтом и закатами.

Philip Zepter Yachts уделил много внимания интерьерам. Каждая каюта или пространство для отдыха выполнены в современном стиле. Над обстановкой работали известные дизайнеры. Экстерьер порадует удобными переходами. Компания использовала только лучшие материалы для отделки палуб. Пол застелен благородным тиком – материалом, которому не страшна влага.

Лодки Philip Zepter Yachts олицетворяют собой роскошь и комфорт в его высшем воплощении. Некоторые суда хорватского производителя можно арендовать, но большинство лодок находятся в продаже. Приобрести судно можно не только в компании, но и через брокеров – это удобнее.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Philip Zepter Yachts

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description