PRESIDENT YACHTS

True masterpieces of yacht building

PRESIDENT YACHTS shipyard is a child of Eddie Yeh, who became the person with the most influence in the yachting industry of Taiwan. Having started his career building yachts in 1968, Eddie became known and obtained a lot of business contacts - from the presidents of the world powers to the legends of yacht building like Ted Hood.

PRESIDENT YACHTS’ history began when Eddie Yeh built a big dock in Taiwan, not far from Gaosuo. That allowed him to start a new manufacture, making yachts up to 150ft. long. However, they have never built a yacht that long yet. The biggest one that they have launched so far is the President 107 yacht.

Nevertheless, the PRESIDENT YACHTS is a unique yacht building manufacturer for China. It is the place where the first modern technologies of computer software yacht modeling were tested and used; it is the first company in China to receive an ISO 9001 certificate, which became a real breakthrough for the Chinese manufacturers.

The wharf and its owner, Eddie Yeh, use an individual approach to the job, in literal sense of the word – he personally meets with every client, personally finds out what it is the client needs from the project. By doing this, Eddie creates real masterpieces of the yachts. And it is not just about the mega yachts either, it is about the boats that are ideally built serve a list of purposes, whatever they might be – circumnavigation, cruises in Arctic Ocean, another boat show performance or racing events.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

PRESIDENT YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
image description

PRESIDENT YACHTS

Истинные шедевры яхтостроения

Верфь PRESIDENT YACHTS – детище Эдди Йе, ставшего самым влиятельным человеком в яхтенной индустрии Тайваня. Начав работу в сфере постройки яхт в 1968 году, Эдди обрел известность и оброс полезными знакомствами – от президентов мировых держав до легендарных яхтостроителей, таких, как Тед Худ.

История верфи PRESIDENT YACHTS, когда Эдди Ей построил большой док в Тайване, неподалеку от Гаосюна. Это позволило ему наладить производство яхт длиной до 150 футов. Впрочем, на данный момент до таких показателей дело не доходило, и крупнейшей яхтой, спущенной на воду в доке, является President 107.

Как бы то ни было, но PRESIDENT YACHTS – уникальная верфь для Китая. Именно здесь были впервые использованы современные технологии программного моделирования яхт, именно эта компания первой в Китае получила сертификат ISO 9001, что на тот момент было настоящим прорывом среди китайских производителей.

Верфь и ее владелец, Эдди Йе, практикуют индивидуальный подход к работе в прямом смысле этого слова. Лично знакомясь с каждым клиентом, лично выясняя, что именно ему необходимо, Эдди создает настоящие шедевры яхтостроения. И это не столько мега яхты, сколько лодки, идеально подходящие для решения конкретного круга задач – кругосветного плавания, круиза по водам Северного Ледовитого океана, выступление на очередном бот-шоу или гонки.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти PRESIDENT YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 5 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description