PRESTIGE

PRESTIGE - the elegant French yachts

PRESTIGE is a French shipyard founded more than 20 years ago that produces three ranges of yachts: Flybridge Line, Coupe Line and Yachts Division. From the outset, the manufacturer wanted to develop the comfortable vessels. The yachts of this brand are comfortable and can become a second home for the owner.

Up to date, the company has released more than 2,500 yachts with a length from 35 to 60 feet. In the coming years, PRESTIGE can release even larger models of ships. The company is increasing the production site, and it will allow the shipbuilder to work with more large-scale projects.

The shipyard is using such materials as fiberglass and composites for the construction of boats. The ships are distinguished by the elegant lines of the hull that demonstrate the French charm. The yachts with a flybridge can be not only a second home - from the top platform the owner will enjoy the sunsets and sunrises.

The company regularly participates in various exhibitions and shows and takes not the last places. The motor yachts of PRESTIGE are well known not only in France. These vessels are available in different markets, primarily in the US market. You can buy one of the boats built at the French shipyard, directly in the company, at an authorized dealer or through brokers.

These yachts are designed for a luxury holiday. They allow you to feel the full comfort while moving. The manufacturer has been guided by the needs of customers in the design of boats of any of the three series.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

PRESTIGE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 17 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

PRESTIGE

PRESTIGE – элегантные французские яхты

PRESTIGE – созданная более 20 лет назад французская верфь, где производят три линейки яхт: Flybridge Line, Coupe Line и Yachts Division. С самого начала производитель стремился разработать комфортные суда. Яхты этой марки отличаются удобством и могут стать вторым домом для владельца.

На сегодняшний день компания выпустила более 2500 яхт длиной от 35 до 60 футов. В ближайшие годы PRESTIGE может запустить еще более крупные модели судов. Компания увеличивает производственную площадку, и это позволит судостроителю работать с более масштабными проектами.

На верфи используют такие материалы, как композиты и стекловолокно, чтобы построить яхту. Суда отличаются элегантными линиями корпуса, в которых легко угадывается французский шарм. Яхты с флайбриджем могут стать не только вторым домом – с верхней площадки владелец будет любоваться закатами и рассветами.

Компания регулярно участвует в различных выставках и шоу и занимает не последние места. Моторные яхты PRESTIGE хорошо известны не только во Франции. Эти суда поставляются на рынки разных стран, в первую очередь на американский рынок. Приобрести одну из лодок, построенный на французской верфи, можно непосредственно в компании, у официального дилера или через брокеров.

Эти яхты созданы для роскошного отдыха. Они позволяют почувствовать полный комфорт во время перемещения. Производитель ориентировался на потребности клиентов при разработке лодок любой из трех серий.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти PRESTIGE

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 35 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description