PRINCESS VIKING

Reliable, fast, comfortable

PRINCESS VIKING EDITION specializes on luxurious motor yachts. While making their yachts from small to mega sizes, the company has gained a good fame among the fans of exclusive watercrafts.

Originality – is the main thing that makes these boats stand out among the thousands of others. Using modern technologies nowadays is not very easy to make the yacht look special or exclusive. At PRINCESS VIKING EDITION it is made possible thanks to its team of professional designers and engineers.

However, the design is not the single advantage of these yachts. Top level of stability, ability to gain high speed fast, easiness of handling (they use modern computerized system for that), totally safe – all that is typical for PRINCESS VIKING EDITION yachts and available to the clients at affordable cost.

It doesn’t matter which one you buy - a used or a brand new yacht, PRINCESS VIKING will make you happy with its level of comfort, unusual design, quality in every detail.

Having a full control over the yacht manufacturing, making one yacht at a time, the company was able to win respect of owners among the amateurs and professionals. Competent customer service of every client makes each PRINCESS VIKING yacht even more attractive for a potential buyer.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

PRINCESS VIKING Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 9 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

PRINCESS VIKING

Надежность, скорость, удобство

PRINCESS VIKING EDITION специализируется на роскошных моторных яхтах. Выпуская и сравнительно небольшие, и мега яхты, верфь завоевала известность среди любителей эксклюзивных судов.

Индивидуальность – главное, что отличает эти яхты среди тысяч судов. Пользуясь современными технологиями, не так уж и просто придать яхте свой, эксклюзивный облик. В компании PRINCESS VIKING EDITION благодаря помощи профессиональных дизайнеров и инженеров, это стало конечно возможным.

Но дизайн – еще далеко не все. Высочайшая надежность, способность быстро развивать большую скорость, удобство в управлении (а на судах используют современные компьютеризированные системы), полная безопасность – все это присуще яхтам PRINCESS VIKING EDITION, и все это будет доступно покупателю за сравнительно небольшие деньги.

Неважно, что вы выбираете – подержанное судно или новую яхту, PRINCESS VIKING порадует вас комфортом, необычным дизайном, качеством в каждой детали.

Полностью контролируя производство яхт, занимаясь штучным изготовлением, компания смогла добиться уважения среди любителей и профессионалов. А квалифицированная поддержка каждого владельца делает любую моторную яхту PRINCESS VIKING еще более привлекательным выбором.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти PRINCESS VIKING

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 8 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description