PRIVILEGE

PRIVILEGE - the Italian luxury

PRIVILEGE is a shipbuilding company that is located on 12 acres in Port of Civitavecchia. The Italian manufacturer of luxury yachts began working in 1969, when the founder of the shipyard Mario La Via built the first ship. The first boat hasda length of only 18 meters.

The company has been developing over the years, gradually acquired the status of a reliable builder. The shipyard began to expand the production facilities. The organization decided to switch to the luxury megayachts. Today it offers the vessels with a length of up to 100 meters. However, they can produce the yacht of a smaller length - it all depends on the customer's wishes.

This shipyard built the vessel for Donald Trump. Later, the boat was sold, but the owner apparently was satisfied with the result. They can build the yachts with a length of 210 and 130 meters. Of course, all yachts are custom-made from scratch, so the implementation of projects takes time.

The construction of 210-meter-long yacht will take 3 years. In order to implement the project for 85 meters, you will have to spend about half the year. However, the expectation is more than compensated by an excellent result. The company builds the best luxury ships. Every detail on the ship is well-considered, the technical part of the boat is simply impeccable.

We should also say something about the design. We all know that the Italians are excellent designers. This is confirmed in practice. The PRIVILEGE vessels are ideal both inside and outside: their design has something royal, dignified and full of restrained style. In order to buy a boat, you should not wait for 2-3 years, you can just refer to the brokers.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

PRIVILEGE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
image description

PRIVILEGE

PRIVILEGE – итальянская роскошь

PRIVILEGE – судостроительная компания, которая расположилась на 12 гектарах площади в Port of Civitavecchia. Итальянский производитель роскошных яхт начал работать в 1969 году, когда основатель верфи Mario La Via построил первое судно. Первая лодка была длиной всего 18 метров.

Компания развивалась годами, и постепенно приобрела статус надежного судостроителя. На верфи стали расширять производственные площади. Организация решила переключиться на роскошные мегаяхты. Сегодня здесь предлагают суда длиной от 100 метров. Впрочем, здесь могут создать и яхту меньшей длины – все зависит от пожеланий клиента.

На этой верфи строили судно для Дональда Трампа. Позже лодка была продана, но владелец явно остался доволен результатом. Здесь могут построить яхту длиной 210 и 130 метров. Разумеется, все яхты создают на заказ с нуля, поэтому на реализацию проектов уходит время.

На строительство яхты длиной 210 метров уйдет 3 года. Чтобы реализовать проект на 85 метров, придется потратить примерно полтора года. Однако ожидание с лихвой окупается превосходным результатом. Компания строит лучшие роскошные суда. Каждая мелочь на судне продумана, техническая часть лодок просто безупречна.

Отдельно стоит сказать про дизайн. Всем известно о том, что итальянцы – превосходные дизайнеры. И это подтверждается на практике. Суда PRIVILEGE идеальны как внутри, так и снаружи: в их дизайне есть нечто королевское, полное достоинства и сдержанного стиля. Чтобы купить яхту, можно не ждать по 2-3 года, а приобрести готовое судно у брокеров.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти PRIVILEGE

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
image description