PROTEKSAN

PROTEKSAN - the Turkish dreams

Proteksan is a yacht manufacturer from Istanbul. The company was founded in 1997. Its founder, Tork Buckley, initially built the beautiful pleasure crafts. Then the company switched to more luxurious projects. Today the Turkish shipyard is building the megayachts and superyachts exclusively with a length from 40 to 72 meters. The fact is that the company has merged with other Turkish shipyard - Turquoise Yachts, founded later.

Today, anthe organization that unites the two shipyards is called Proteksan Turquoise Yachts. The manufacturer is building the serious yachts for respectable customers. The company has a large production site. One of the advantages of the merger is that the two organizations were able to combine not only their money, but also achievements.

Know-how of both companies are used for the construction of the most expensive and modern ships. The interiors are finished using natural wood. Expensive materials are processed manually. The yacht hulls are made of different materials. The project is prepared by the famous naval architect - Ed Dubois.

The company has two production sites - in Pendik, Istanbul, and in Kocaeli. The owner of all this luxury is Mohammed Al Barwani. He is the founder of Turquoise Yachts.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

PROTEKSAN Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
image description

PROTEKSAN

PROTEKSAN – турецкие грезы

PROTEKSAN – производитель яхт из Стамбула. Компания была основана в 1997 году. Ее основатель, Tork Buckley, первое время строил красивые прогулочные суда. Потом компания переключилась на более роскошные проекты. Сегодня турецкая верфь строит исключительно суперяхты и мегаяхты длиной от 40 до 72 метров. Дело в том, что компания объединилась с другой турецкой верфью – Turquoise Yachts, основанной позднее.

Сегодня организация, объединяющая две верфи, носит название Proteksan Turquoise Yachts. Производитель строит солидные яхты для респектабельных клиентов. У компании есть большая производственная площадка. Одно из преимуществ слияния в том, что обе организации смогли объединить не только свои капиталы, но и наработки.

Ноу-хау двух компаний используются для строительства самых дорогих и современных судов. При отделке интерьеров используется натуральная древесина. Дорогие материалы обрабатывают вручную. Корпуса яхт строят из разных материалов. Над проектами работает известный морской архитектор - Ed Dubois.

У компании две производственные площадки – в Pendik, Istanbul, и в Kocaeli. Владелец всей этой роскоши – Мохаммед Аль Барвани. Именно он является основателем Turquoise Yachts.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти PROTEKSAN

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
image description