PROWLER

PROWLER - the Canadian manufacturer of sports vessels

PROWLER is a range of vessels, built at the shipyard Forbes Cooper Yacht Designs. The founder of the Canadian company is Forbes Cooper. In the early 80s Forbes began building the boats under the Prowler brand. They released Prowler 10 Sundeck and Sundeck with the length of 9 and 12 meters. These boats have been sold in North America and Japan. Later, the range of sport boats Prowler has been added, they were ranging in length from 5.1 to 8 meters.

At the same time Forbes began to build the custom-made motor yachts at a nearby object. They designed and built vessels with a length of 80 to 110 feet. The company began to build the megayachts.

At the moment, Cooper Yachts is one of the largest builders of boats in Canada. The company was sold by the founder. Although Forbes stayed for some time at the helm of the organization, he realized that he needed a break, so he spent several years away from the business, relaxing on his cruising boat.

The PROWLER vessels are still in demand. Excessive demand, of course, was faded, but these boats are also bought today. The sports boats are sold very well - they are distinguished by reliability and performance. The fast and powerful PROWLER speedboats can travel long distances.

Most of the PROWLER boats can be used for recreation and water sports. This is partly why they are selling so well. Purchase of such a boat is provision yourself with a comfortable stay. You can find the PROWLER vessels at the brokers. There are the used and new models.

Read more...

PROWLER yacht models for sale

Advanced search
Full catalog

PROWLER Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
image description

PROWLER

PROWLER – канадский производитель спортивных судов

PROWLER – линейка судов, построенная на верфи Forbes Cooper Yacht Designs. Основатель канадской компании – Forbes Cooper. В начале 80-х Forbes начал строить моторные лодки под маркой Prowler. Были выпущены Prowler 10 Sundeck и Sundeck на 9 и 12 метров. Эти лодки были проданы в Северной Америке и Японии. Позже была добавлена линия спортивных катеров Prowler, они варьировались в длине от 5,1 до 8 метров.

В то же время Forbes начал строить на заказ моторные яхты на соседнем объекте. Были спроектированы и созданы суда длиной от 80 до 110 футов. Компания взялась за мегаяхты.

На данный момент Cooper Yachts – один из крупнейших строителей лодок в Канаде. Компания была продана основателем. Хотя Forbes остался на некоторое время у руля организации, он понял, что ему нужен перерыв, и провел несколько лет в стороне от бизнеса, отдыхая на своей крейсерской лодке.

Суда PROWLER по-прежнему востребованы. Ажиотажный спрос, конечно, угас, но и сегодня эти лодки охотно покупают. Особенно хорошо продаются спортивные катера – они отличаются надежностью и производительностью. Быстрые и мощные, катера PROWLER могут преодолевать значительные расстояния.

Большую часть лодок PROWLER можно использовать для отдыха и занятий водными видами спорта. Отчасти поэтому они так хорошо продаются. Приобрести такую лодку – значит обеспечить себе комфортный отдых. Найти суда PROWLER можно в продаже у брокеров. Здесь есть подержанные и новые модели.

Читать далее...
Ничего не найдено
  • image description
  • image description
image description