Rampage

Rampage - the gateway into the world of fishing!

The famous American utility boats manufacturer, Rampage, has been making its product for 25 years now, focusing mainly on the fishing fans of New England. The concept idea was creating versatile boats with good seakeeping abilities, for coastal voyages and occasional fishing trips. Obviously, such yachts must also be durable and comfortable enough for the family recreation.

That is the reason why words like “durability”, “comfort” and “family friendly” became as a certain motto of the company. Rampage do not only utilize the most advanced technologies in project designs, but also creatively approach to the interior planning as well.

Yachts’ cabins are made of strong fiberglass, with aluminum railings placed everywhere, and bronze fittings installed below the waterline to protect the hull from corrosion.

The hull shape itself is very recognizable - it is the famous and unique deep V- styled shape for the open seas sailing and the regular V-hull ment for the coastal waters.

The model line also includes the Rampage Sport Fishing Yachts series along with the high quality commercial fishing vessels.

Rampage is a part of the large group, along with the other two, truly big-time, world known middle-size yacht manufacturers. KCS group in its turn, including Rampage, forms a bigger International Cruisers Yachts Group. The entire corporation has been founded half a century ago in Oconto, WI.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Rampage Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 7 yachts for sale
image description

Rampage

Rampage - путь в мир рыбалки

Известный в Америке производитель универсальных лодок компания Rampage выпускает свою продукцию уже более 25 лет, ориентируясь в первую очередь на всех любителей рыбалки в Новой Англии (США). Главной идеей компании было создание универсальных лодок с хорошими мореходными качествами, предназначенных для прибрежных путешествий и рыбной ловли. Понятно, что подобные яхты должны быть достаточно прочными и комфортными, рассчитанными на семейный отдых.

Именно поэтому конструктивная прочность, удобство, "семейное оснащение" внутренних помещений стали девизом компании. Она не просто использует самые передовые технологии проектирования, но и проявляет известный артистизм в устройстве дизайна интерьера.

Кабины яхт выполнены из прочного стекловолокна, всюду используются алюминиевые направляющие, а также бронзовые вставки-фитинги в корпусе лодки ниже ватерлинии для защиты от коррозии.

Корпус яхты узнаваем – это знаменитый и уникальный стиль с морским вариантом deep V или же модифицированная для прибрежных вод V hull.

Выпускаются также спортивные модели от Rampage Sport Fishing Yachts и даже промысловые суда высокого качества.

Компания Rampage входит в состав двух более крупных, обладающих воистину мировой известностью в области строительства яхт среднего размера. Сама Rampage – член группы KCS, а та в свою очередь входит в еще более крупную International Cruisers Yachts. Вся группа была основана полвека назад в г. Oconto, штата Wisconsin.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт Rampage для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Rampage

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 4 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description