RANGER TUGS

RANGER TUGS - creating an excellence

The RANGER TUGS shipyard was founded in 1958 by Dave Livingston, who still designs the vessels for the company. His son is working at the shipyard - the shipbuilding has become a family business. The company builds the speedboats and motor boats for the customers. The manufacturer is developing the mass-produced models of boats, concentrating on each individual design as long as it will not be brought to perfection.

The founder of the company once designed and tested the vessels for various companies, including Reinell, Bayliner, Wellcraft and Regal. The company studied the shipbuilding in different regions. The shipyard specialists visited the shipyards in coastal areas of Florida, Alaska, crossed the Gulf of Juan de Fuca. The shipyard masters have accumulated great experience. Today, the company has no employees that would be engaged in shipbuilding less than 15 years.

The shipyard not only designs and builds the vessels, but is also engaged in the promotion and sales of boats. The sales department of the company is very strong. The main part of the company's customers are the Americans. However, the ships are delivered to the markets of other countries. The boats of RANGER TUGS cause interest among the Europeans.

The ships are made of modern materials like fiberglass and composites. Therefore, the manufacture of the vessel is accelerating. They can build a fishing boat or a speedboat in a shortest period of time, especially when it comes to the mass-produced models. The shipyard has the ready-made hulls for the assembly of these yachts. The specialists just need to assemble the different parts of the boat.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

RANGER TUGS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
image description

RANGER TUGS

RANGER TUGS – творя совершенство

Верфь RANGER TUGS была основана в 1958 году Дейвом Ливингстоном, который по сей день проектирует суда для компании. На верфи работает его сын – судостроение стало семейным бизнесом. Компания строит катера и моторные суда для клиентов. Производитель разрабатывает серийные модели лодок, концентрируясь на каждой отдельной конструкции до тех пор, пока она не будет доведена до совершенства.

Основатель компании когда-то конструировал и тестировал суда для разных компаний, в том числе для Reinell, Bayliner, Wellcraft и Regal. В компании изучали судостроение в разных регионах. Специалисты верфи бывали на верфях в прибрежных зонах Флориды, посещали Аляску, пересекали залив Хуан-де-Фука. Мастера верфи накопили огромный опыт. Сегодня в компании нет сотрудников, которые занимались бы судостроением менее 15 лет.

На верфи не только сами проектируют и строят суда, но и занимаются продвижением и продажами лодок. Отдел продаж компании очень мощный. Основная часть заказчиков в компании – американцы. Однако суда поставляются и на рынки других стран. Лодки RANGER TUGS вызывают интерес у европейцев.

Суда создают из современных материалов вроде стекловолокна и композитов. Поэтому процесс изготовления одного судна ускоряется. Построить рыбацкую лодку или катер здесь могут в максимально короткий срок, особенно когда речь идет о серийных моделях. На верфи есть готовые корпуса для сборки таких яхт. Специалистам нужно только соединить вместе разные части лодки.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт RANGER TUGS для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти RANGER TUGS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 5 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description