Regal

Regal Yachts - sophistication and perfection

The American yacht manufacturer Regal Yachts was founded as a family venture more than one hundred years ago. Today Regal is a boatyard, known far beyond the borders of Northern America - its distribution network combines more than 35 countries around the world.

Regal’s market niche is yacht, sport cruiser and pleasure yacht manufacturing, with the preference given to the plastic resin hulls. Regal’s principle motto is “attention to details” and the company has always followed that rule. Striving to satisfy the most demanding of the customers, Regal yachts and cruiser’s designers use valuable and rare materials on a regular basis, thus the interior detailing is done with “Momo” wood and lambskin, “DuPont” materials and vinyl finish from “Modern”. The company also equips the yachts with Bose stereo systems and Black and Decker electronics.

Besides the esthetic finesse, Regal yachts also offer their owners engineering perfection - all yachts and cruisers’ hulls, developed by the experienced company designers, demonstrate outstanding dynamic characteristics. This is the reason why Regal Yachts often gets awarded at various international industry events.

One of the most notable qualities of the Regal Company (the one that proves the exceptional quality and durability of its yachts and cruisers) is the life-long hull warranty for every client.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Regal Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 36 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

Regal

Яхты Regal - изысканность и совершенство

Американский производитель яхт Regal был основан как небольшой семейный бизнес более ста лет назад. На сегодняшний день Regal представляет собой яхтостроительную компанию, известную далеко за пределами Америки – ее дистрибьюторская сеть охватывает свыше 35 стран мира.

Основной специализацией Regal является производство яхт, а также спортивных и прогулочных катеров - при этом компания отдает предпочтение яхтам из пластика. Девизом Regal является внимание к мелочам и компания неизменно следует этому правилу. Стремясь удовлетворить требования даже самых взыскательных клиентов, создатели катеров и яхт Regal неизменно используют в своих детищах ценные и редкие материалы. Так, в качестве материалов отделки используется дерево Момо и мягкая кожа, материалы DuPont и виниловые покрытия Modern. Компания неизменно комплектует свои суда стерео системами Bose и электроникой Black and Decker.

Кроме внешнего изыска суда Regal могут предложить своему владельцу и техническое совершенство – корпуса яхт и катеров, разработанные опытными проектировщиками компании, могут похвастаться превосходными динамическими характеристиками. Благодаря этому Regal регулярно становится обладателем международных призов в сфере яхтостроения.

Одним из главных достоинств компании Regal, подчеркивающим превосходное качество и надежность производимых ею яхт и катеров, является предоставление бессрочной гарантии на корпуса.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Regal

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 37 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description