RICHMOND YACHTS

RICHMOND YACHTS - the large composite vessels

The RICHMOND YACHTS company was founded in 2003 by Don Davis. The founder acquired the Canadian plant for the production of ships in Vancouver on the Fraser River. Once the Sovereign Yachts company produced the vessels here. The company was renamed into RICHMOND YACHTS.

The shipyard began to produce the fiberglass vessels. The structures with multi-layer hull made of fiberglass and composites quickly captured the market. Due to the use of modern materials the shipyard became the leader. The manufacturer can produce up to four composite vessels with a length of 120-155 feet in the shortest period of time at once. The great site for the yacht production is also contributing.

In 2010 RICHMOND YACHTS launched a 150-foot triple-decker "Status Quo" - a successor to the 138-foot model (2003) under the same name. This is the largest yacht made of fiberglass and composites built in Canada. It accommodates 12 guests in six cabins and 10 crew members.

RICHMOND YACHTS continues to develop. The company supplies the ships to different markets. The vessels of this brand are in the particularly strong demand in the United States - it is a home to many connoisseurs of such ships that have become the customers of the shipyard. The company plans to continue the market capturing.

The manufacturer is trying to produce the best ships of large size made of modern materials. Up to date, the company has earned a good reputation - none of this yachts created the problems for the owner.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

RICHMOND YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

RICHMOND YACHTS

RICHMOND YACHTS – большие композитные суда

Компания RICHMOND YACHTS была основана в 2003 году Доном Дэвисом. Основатель приобрел канадский завод по производству судов в Ванкувере на реке Фрейзер. Когда-то здесь создавала суда компания Sovereign Yachts. Предприятие было переименовано в RICHMOND YACHTS.

На верфи стало производить суда из стекловолокна. Конструкции с многослойным корпусом из стекловолокна и композитов быстро захватили рынок. Благодаря использованию современных материалов верфь вышла в лидеры. Производитель может создавать за раз до четырех композитных судов длиной 120-155 футов за максимально короткий срок. Этому способствует и большая площадка для строительства яхт.

В 2010 году в RICHMOND YACHTS запустили 150-футовую трехпалубную "Status Quo" – преемницу 138-футовой модели 2003 года с тем же именем. Это самая большая яхта из стекловолокна и композитов, построенная в Канаде. Она вмещает 12 гостей в шести каютах и 10 членов экипажа.

RICHMOND YACHTS продолжает развиваться. Компания поставляет суда на рынки разных стран. Суда этой марки пользуются особенно хорошим спросом в Америке – здесь проживает немало ценителей таких кораблей, которые стали клиентами верфи. Компания планирует дальше захватывать рынок.

Производитель стремится создавать лучшие суда большого размера из современных материалов. На сегодняшний день за компанией закрепилась хорошая репутация – ни одна яхта этой марки не доставила владельцу проблем.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти RICHMOND YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 3 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description