RINKER

RINKER - the masterpieces of the Rinker family

The RINKER shipyard was founded by the Rinker family in the United States in 1945. This is one of the oldest shipyards in the United States. The company continues to develop and builds a large network of dealers. This allows the shipyard to sell its vessels in different countries, including Russia. The boats under this brand are already known in 40 countries, and this is only the beginning.

The specialists with extensive experience are working at the shipyard. The workers have the experience of 15 years in the shipbuilding industry. Most of the products of this company are the boats that are made of polymers. The manufacturer uses modern materials that are time-tested. The polymeric structures may be more reliable than steel ones, if the hull will have a multilayer structure.

Each boat, built at the shipyard, is a true work of art, a masterpiece. The company is ready to offer the customers 23 models of yachts. Among them there are the small pleasure crafts and serious cruising yachts. These models have been developed over the years. The experts worked on each design. The engineers are constantly improving the boats, and as a result the company has created a priceless collection of yachts that will enter the world shipbuilding history.

The RINKER boats can not be forgotten, and they can not be confused with the vessels of other brands. One need only to look at the boats in order to fall in love with them forever. Each line of the RINKER speedboats is unique. Design is an integral part of the corporate identity of the brand. Having chosen a boat in the company, it is difficult to decide in relation to any one model - you want to take them all.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

RINKER Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 9 yachts for sale
image description

RINKER

RINKER – шедевры семьи Ринкер

Верфь RINKER была основана семьей Ринкер из США в 1945 году. Это одна из старейших верфей в Соединенных Штатах. Компания продолжает развиваться и строит большую дилерскую сеть. Это позволяет верфи продавать свои суда в разных странах, в том числе в России. Лодки этой марки известны уже в 40 странах, и это только начало.

На верфи работают специалисты с большим опытом. Работники имеют опыт от 15 лет в судостроении. Основная часть продукции этой компании – катера, которые выпускаются из полимеров. Производитель использует современные материалы, которые проверены временем. Полимерные конструкции могут быть надежнее стальных, если придать корпусу многослойную структуру.

Каждая лодка, построенная на верфи, является настоящим произведением искусства, шедевром. Компания готова предложить клиентам на выбор 23 модели яхт. Среди них есть небольшие прогулочные суда и солидные круизные яхты. Эти модели разрабатывались годами. Над конструкцией каждой трудились специалисты. Инженеры постоянно совершенствовали лодки, и в результате компания создала бесценную коллекцию яхт, которая войдет в историю мирового судостроения.

Яхты RINKER невозможно забыть, и их нельзя спутать с судами других марок. Достаточно лишь раз взглянуть на эти лодки, чтобы влюбиться в них навсегда. Каждая линия в катерах RINKER уникальна. Дизайн – необъемлемая часть фирменного стиля этой марки. Выбирая лодку в компании, сложно остановиться на какой-то одной модели – хочется забрать их все.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти RINKER

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 10 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description