Riviera

Riviera - a luxury brand from Australia

Riviera Shipbuilding Company was founded in 1980 in a small Australian town by the name of Terrey Hills, not far from Sydney. During the first year of its existence, the company built its first model - the 38 MKI; by 1981 there were already 8 vessels produced. In 1983, the company entered the American market and by 1985 it was comfortably settled in Europe. Such a turbulent history speaks of great ambitions and enough skill to realize them.

Today, Riviera is a luxury yacht manufacturer, with yachts ranging from 11 to 26 meters in length. The company operates on four fronts: marine “SUVs”, open and closed flybridges and also the sport models. Almost 50% of the product is exported over the Australian border - the distribution network includes up to 30 countries around the world.

Designers and architects of Riviera are constantly working on new elegant models, which is why there are always new boat line presentations. The most success with the yachting connoisseurs has been gained by the classic oceanic cruisers along with luxury fishing yachts made by Riviera.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Riviera Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 25 yachts for sale
image description

Riviera

Rivera – люксовый бренд из Австралии

Судостроительная компания Riviera была основана в 1980 году в небольшом австралийском городке Терри Хиллс, что недалеко от Сиднея. В первый год своего существования верфь построила свою первую модель 38 MKI, в 1981 компания выпустила уже 8 судов. В 1983 году компания вышла на американский рынок, а в 1985 ей удалось обосноваться и на европейском. Такая бурная история компании говорит о больших амбициях и достаточном таланте, чтобы воплотить их в жизнь.

На сегодняшний день компания Riviera – это производитель люксовых яхт длиной от 11 до 26 метров. Компания работает по четырем направлениям: морские внедорожники, флайбриджные яхты открытого и закрытого типа, а также спортивные модели. Почти 50% объема производимых яхт уходит на экспорт на пределы Австралии – на сегодняшний день представительства компании открыты более чем в 30 странах.

Дизайнеры и проектировщики компании непрерывно работают над созданием новых элегантных моделей, поэтому регулярно происходит выпуск новых линеек яхт. Особенно большой популярностью среди ценителей яхт в мире пользуются классические океанские крейсеры, а также люксовые яхты для спортивной рыбалки, производимые компанией Riviera.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Riviera

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 26 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description