ROBALO

ROBALO - the custom boats from Nashville

The ROBALO shipyard is located in the industrial park of the city of Nashville. The company is building a boat, but also offering clothing for sailors and lovers of water recreation. The manufacturer builds the custom vessels. These are mainly the sailing boats for the coastal area. The vessels are made of polymers and composites.

The company can guarantee a high quality of the boats - the shipyard has been engaged in yacht construction for many years. They already have their own tradition of shipbuilding. The ROBALO boats can be used for leisurely navigation and fishing. They are also suitable for people keen on water sports.

The motor boats have recognizable design and color. It is difficult to confuse them with the vessels of other manufacturers. The shipyard is trying to ensure safety for the boat owners, so they use only the units from trusted manufacturers.

Among the ROBALO models there are the boats with a center console, dual console and Cayman bay boats. Each category has a dozen boat models, the buyer shall only choose. The shipyard is producing the serial models of custom yachts that can be used for many purposes.

The manufacturer regularly participates in the boat shows and takes decent places in the list of winners. The victories are ensured by the ongoing work on the technical component of boats and design. The ownerХs review of the boats under the brand are very good. They are satisfied with the purchase.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

ROBALO Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 8 yachts for sale
image description

ROBALO

ROBALO – пользовательские лодки из Нэшвилла

Верфь ROBALO располагается в индустриальном парке города Nashville. Компания строит лодки, а еще предлагает одежду для моряков и любителей отдохнуть на море. Производитель строит пользовательские суда. В основном это лодки для плавания в прибрежной зоне. Суда изготовлены из композитов и полимеров.

Компания может гарантировать высокое качество лодок – верфь много лет занимается яхтами. Здесь уже есть свои традиции судостроения. Лодки ROBALO можно использовать для неспешного плавания и рыбалки. Они также подойдут для людей, увлеченных водными видами спорта.

Моторные лодки имеют узнаваемый дизайн и окраску. Их сложно спутать с судами других производителей. На верфи стремятся обеспечить безопасность для владельцев лодок, поэтому используют только агрегаты от проверенных изготовителей.

Среди моделей ROBALO есть лодки с центральной консолью, с двойной консолью и Cayman bay boats. В каждой категории по дюжине моделей лодок, покупателю остается только выбирать. На верфи создают серийные модели пользовательских яхт, которые могут использоваться для самых разных целей.

Производитель регулярно участвует в лодочных шоу и занимает достойное место в списке победителей. Победы обеспечиваются постоянной работой над технической составляющей лодок и дизайном. О судах этой марки хорошо отзываются владельцы. Они довольны покупкой.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт ROBALO для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти ROBALO

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description