ROYAL CAPE CATAMARANS

ROYAL CAPE CATAMARANS - the African catamarans

ROYAL CAPE CATAMARANS is a shipyard in the town of Durban on the east coast of South Africa. This is the manufacturer of the luxury, stable and reliable catamarans. Any of catamarans produced by the shipyard, will be good for the serious athlete. At the shipyard much attention is paid to the safety of ships. Each construction is prepared by dozens of masters. The ships constructed here, are in line with the international standards. They are available in the European countries and in the United States.

The company has been operating for a quarter of century. The shipyard uses the European technology that greatly facilitates the process of the boat production. However, manual labor in some operations is still applied - they can not work without it. Due to the fact that the company combines manual work and technology, the manufacturer is able to achieve such high quality of the vessels.

The catamarans under this brand have participated in major competitions several time, and proved its worth. The shipyard team took exclusively the medal places. Today, the manufacturer is ready to accept the challenge. The shipyard is confident in the reliability and high-speed characteristics of the catamarans of its own production.

The catamarans under this brand are used by rich people interested in watersports. If you want to participate in the regattas, it is worth looking at one of the boats built in Durban. The masters are ready to offer a large range of vessels. If desired, the buyer's boat will be custom-made.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

ROYAL CAPE CATAMARANS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
image description

ROYAL CAPE CATAMARANS

ROYAL CAPE CATAMARANS – африканские катамараны

ROYAL CAPE CATAMARANS – верфь в городке Durban на восточной побережье Южной Африки. Это производитель роскошных катамаранов, устойчивых и надежных. Любой из катамаранов, выпущенных верфью, подойдет серьезному спортсмену. Большое внимание на верфи уделяют безопасности судов. Над каждой конструкцией трудятся десятки мастеров. Суда, построенные здесь, соответствуют международным стандартам. Они поставляются в европейские страны и в США.

Компания работает четверть века. На верфи используют европейские технологии, что значительно облегчает процесс изготовления лодок. Однако ручной труд в отдельных операциях все еще применяется – без него не обойтись. Благодаря тому, что в компании совмещают ручную работу и технологии, производителю удалось добиться такого высокого качества судов.

Катамараны этой марки неоднократно принимали участие в серьезных соревнованиях и доказали свою состоятельность. Команда верфи занимала исключительно призовые места. И сегодня производитель готов принять вызов. На верфи уверены в надежности и высоких скоростных характеристиках катамаранов собственного производства.

Катамараны этой марки используют состоятельные люди, увлеченные водными видами спорта. Если вы хотите участвовать в регатах, стоит посмотреть одну из лодок, построенных в Дурбане. Мастера готовы предложить большой ассортимент судов. При желании покупателя лодка будет построена на заказ.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти ROYAL CAPE CATAMARANS

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
image description