SAILFISH

SAILFISH - 30 years of maritime traditions

The American shipyard SAILFISH has been working since 1986. They are building the fishing vessels with a central and double console, as well as pleasure crafts. The company offers high quality boats that comply with the international and American standards. The vessels are in demand in the local market. Today the shipyard is expanding the market outlets and delivers the boats to other countries. The company is gradually developing a network of dealers.

The shipyard employs the high-class masters, some of them have been building the ships for the company since its inception. The specialists undergo regular trainings to meet the high requirements of modern shipbuilding. The technologies are changing, and the shipyard wants to keep up with the times.

It does not mean that the company is chasing the novelties - the shipyard has its own traditions that remain unchanged. They provide the company with the successful sales. Among the traditions there are a high requirements to the quality of the boats and a constant desire to improve the construction of ships.

The manufacturer uses the advanced materials to produce the yacht hulls. These are fiberglass and composites. The environmentally friendly nature of the manufacturing process can be provided thanks to molding. The yachts are characterized by high strength and resistance to external factors. All vessels that are produced by the shipyard, can be used for decades without losing performance.

Read more...

SAILFISH yacht models for sale

Advanced search
Full catalog

SAILFISH Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
image description

SAILFISH

SAILFISH – 30 лет морских традиций

Американская верфь SAILFISH работает с 1986 года. Здесь строят рыболовные суда с центральной и двойной консолью, а также прогулочные яхты. Компания предлагает качественные лодки, которые соответствуют международным и американским стандартам. Суда пользуются спросом на местном рынке. Сегодня верфь расширяет рынок сбыта и поставляет лодки в другие страны. Компания постепенно обрастает сетью дилеров.

На верфи работают мастера высокого класса, некоторые строят суда для этой компании с момента ее основания. Специалисты регулярно проходят переподготовку, чтобы соответствовать высоким требованиям современного судостроения. Технологии меняются, и верфь стремится успевать за веяниями времени.

Это не значит, что в компании гоняются за новинками – у верфи есть свои традиции, которые остаются неизменными. Именно они обеспечивают компании успешные продажи. В числе традиций – высокое требование к качеству лодок и постоянное стремление совершенствовать конструкцию судов.

Производитель использует современные материалы для изготовления корпусов яхт. Это стекловолокно и композиты. Благодаря заливке в форму обеспечивается экологичность процесса изготовления лодок. Яхты отличаются высокой прочностью и устойчивостью к внешним факторам. Все суда, которые производит верфь, могут прослужить десятки лет, не потеряв производительности.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти SAILFISH

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description