San Lorenzo

San Lorenzo - the classic Italian shipyard

The San Lorenzo shipyard was founded in 1958 in the area of Viareggio in Spain. The company was founded by Giovanni Jannetti. A few years later the shipyard became an icon of elegance in the yachting world, the company was associated with quality, reliability and comfort.

In 1985 there was a significant event - the company launched SL57, the first vessel made of fiberglass. Since then, the shipyard began to build the boats made of a new material. 10 years later they built the first superyacht - SL100. The ship was made of fiberglass. In 1999, the shipyard received UNI EN ISO 14001 certification that was a sign that the company did not pollute the environment. During the same year the shipyard moved its production site to Liguria.

In 2005, the company was acquired by Massimo Perotti. Under his leadership the shipyard received awards at World Superyacht Award, Italian Innovation Award, Barca dell'Anno. The company built its first superyacht made of steel, and it also won the prizes. After launch of SD112 the Italian shipbuilder achieved the second place in the ranking of manufacturers of yachts with a length of more than 24 meters.

Today, the company is still developing, introducing new technologies in the production. The manufacturer uses the best materials for the production of ships. They use both modern and traditional materials. Steel and wood are used as often as fiberglass and composites.

Read more...

San Lorenzo yacht models for sale

Advanced search
Full catalog

San Lorenzo Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

San Lorenzo

San Lorenzo – классическая итальянская верфь

Верфь San Lorenzo была основана в 1958 году в районе Виареджо в Испании. Основал компанию Giovanni Jannetti. Спустя несколько лет судостроительный завод становится иконой элегантности в яхтенном мире, компания ассоциируется с качеством, надежностью и комфортом.

В 1985 году произошло знаковое событие – компания спустила на воду SL57, первое судно из стекловолокна. С этого момента на верфи стали создавать яхты из нового материала. Спустя 10 лет здесь строят первую суперяхту -SL100. Корабль был создан из стекловолокна. В 1999 году верфь получила сертификат UNI EN ISO 14001 – знак того, что компания не наносит вред окружающей среде. В этом же году верфь перенесла производственную площадку в Лигурию.

В 2005 году компанию приобретает Massimo Perotti. Верфь получает под его руководством награды на World Superyacht Award, Italian Innovation Award, Barca dell’Anno. Компания строит свою первую суперяхту из стали, и она тоже завоевывает призы. После запуска модели SD112 итальянский судостроитель поднимается на вторую строчку в рейтинге производителей яхт длиной более 24 метров.

Сегодня компания продолжает развиваться, внедряя в производство новые технологии. Производитель использует лучшие материалы для выпуска судов. Среди материалов применяются как современные, так и традиционные. Сталь и дерево используются так же часто, как стекловолокно и композиты.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт San Lorenzo для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти San Lorenzo

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 5 яхт на продажу
  • image description
image description