SCOUT BOATS

SCOUT BOATS - the modern American boats

SCOUT BOATS is an American shipbuilding company that produces the boats in Summerville. The shipyard is building the ships for family holidays, sport and fishing. The company offers four types of vessels: LXF, XSF/SF, Dorado and Bay Boat. SCOUT BOATS has a reputation of an innovator - the manufacturer widely uses the modern technologies and materials.

The boats at the shipyard are made of composites and polymers. Due to this fact the vessels are produced very quickly and they get amazing strength. The buyer can assemble the boat by himself, choosing the hull and specification. Some models have a dozen variations - the boats have different engine power and other options.

The company also uses the innovations in order to facilitate the ship navigation for the owner. Having purchased one of the boats of the brand, the owner will not have problems with the navigation, because the system is intuitive. SCOUT BOATS have very original design. Externally, these are almost the classic boats, but they also have their own features.

The design of the ship models for the shipyard has been developed by the well-known experts. Therefore use of any vessel of SCOUT BOATS gives aesthetic pleasure. The products of this shipyard is durable - even the old ships look like new. They do not lose performance with time.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

SCOUT BOATS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 12 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

SCOUT BOATS

SCOUT BOATS – современные американские лодки

SCOUT BOATS – американская судостроительная компания, которая создает лодки в Summerville. На верфи строят суда для семейного отдыха, спорта и рыбалки. Компания предлагает четыре разновидности судов: LXF, XSF/SF, Dorado и Bay Boat. SCOUT BOATS имеет репутацию инноватора – производитель широко использует современные технологии и материалы.

Лодки на верфи производят из композитов и полимеров. Благодаря этому суда создают очень быстро, и они получают удивительную прочность. Покупатель может сам собрать себе лодку, выбрав корпус и спецификации. Некоторые модели имеют по дюжине разновидностей - лодки различаются мощностью моторов и другими опциями.

Компания использует инновации также для того, чтобы облегчить владельцу правление судном. Купив одну из лодок этой марки, собственник не будет испытывать проблем с управлением, потому что система интуитивно понятна. SCOUT BOATS отличаются оригинальным дизайном. Внешне это почти классические лодки, однако они имеют и свои особенности.

Над дизайном моделей судов для верфи работали известные специалисты. Поэтому катание на любом судне SCOUT BOATS доставляет эстетическое удовольствие. Продукция этой верфи долговечна – даже старые суда выглядят, как новые. Они не теряют производительности со временем.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти SCOUT BOATS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 9 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description