Sealine

Sealine-the speed of a dolphin!

Sealine is a British manufacturer of a variety of sport and flybridge luxury yachts with hull sizes ranging from 7.16 to 16 meters in length. The wharf was founded in 1972 in West Midlands, Great Britain. The founder, Tom Murrant, in short time managed to wind up his production to the level of 400 boats per year. One can say that his main principle was to create the entire manufacturing cycle in one place. Indeed, all of the production stages for the 15 types of yachts take place within the walls of the same plant.

Sealine has also founded a special Maritime Academy for their customers, so they can not only buy the yacht, but also learn how to drive it and take part in a real master-class of yacht navigation.

The company continues growing, but manages to keep good old traditions of boat crafting. 2004 was highlighted by the production of the superb T 60 yacht, whose performance turned out to be so great that Sealine International decided to make a similar model, but smaller. In just one year, the production and creation of the T 50, whose specs and design are almost identical to T60, was successfully carried out.

The original profile with a slanting radar arch, asymmetrical port and starboard, easy handling, a new T50 shell which accounts for extra 10% of speed gain and is patented all over the world - all makes these yachts easily stand out.

In 2008, the Sealine International 35 Sport Coupe motor yacht was named as the best sport cruiser in the “under 45 feet” class by the competent Motor Boat Monthly magazine.

Read more...
Advanced yacht search
Comprehensive catalog

Sealine Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 6 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Sealine

Sealine - со скоростью дельфина!

Sealine – английский производитель целого класса спортивных и флайбриджных люксовых моторных яхт с длиной корпуса от 7.60 до 16 метров. Верфь основана в 1972 г. в Вест Мидленсе, Англия. Основатель, Том Муррант сумел за короткое время развить свое производство до уровня выпуска 400 судов в год. Можно сказать, что девизом компании было создание полного цикла производства в одном месте. И действительно, все этапы строительства всех 15 видов яхт выполняются на территории завода.

Производитель также создал специальную Морскую школу для покупателей, так что вы можете приобрести яхту одновременно с навыками вождения или получить настоящий мастер-класс.

Компания продолжает развиваться и сохранять старые добрые английские традиции кораблестроения. 2004 год ознаменовался выпуском превосходной яхты Т60, чьи параметры оказались настолько хорошими, что Sealine International решила выпустить аналогичную модель меньших размеров. Всего за год была подготовлена и создана моторная яхта Т50, чей дизайн и технические решения почти идентичны Т60.

Профиль с наклоненной радарной аркой и несимметрия правого и левого борта, легкость управления, также новый корпус Т50, который обеспечивает 10% выигрыш в скорости и запатентован во всем мире, - вот то, что делает яхту легко узнаваемой.

В 2008 году моторная яхта Sealine International 35 Sport Coupe была признана лучшим спортивным круизером в классе судов размерами до 45 футов по версии авторитетного издания MOTOR BOAT MONTHLY.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Sealine

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 7 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description