Sunseeker

Sunseeker - we will tend to every client’s need at full speed!

Sunseeker is a legendary luxury yacht manufacturer from Great Britain. It is one of the leading motor boat and yachts manufacturers. Stylish design and great seakeeping capabilities of their vessels are widely known around the world.

It all began in 1968, when Robert Braithwaite decided to start making regular boats in the English town of Poole. He created the Poole Powerboats company, which for the first ten years of its existence, was gaining experience and new opportunities, and finally building their first yacht called “Sunseeker”.

The result was amazing.

The connoisseurs know very well what the deep V-shaped hull is. The fact is that the company was the first one to use it in the Sunseeker. The demand for it has risen so quickly that the management decided to rename the company Sunseeker. You have most definitely seen their yachts - they regularly appear on the James Bond movies’ sets!

Today this manufacturer makes 22 yacht models ranging from 10 to 37 meters in length. Among them are the Portofino cruisers, sport speedsters Superhawk and XS Sport, elegant and prestigious Predators, Manhattan business class yachts and of course, the most magnificent, Sunseeker Yachts. Whatever yacht class you prefer, you will find it here.

One of the latest models presented at the London boat show in 2007 is the 37 meter long Sunseeker Snapper. It is capable of reaching a speed of 27 knots, which was the reason for Eddie Jordan, the former Formula-1 team owner, to be the first one to buy it.

The latest popular model has become the Sunseeker 34M tri-decker yacht, a cruisers dream-yacht, with dreamy speed.

The design can be described quite simply - it is just what you need. The company designers involved all of their clients in the process to make sure that every yacht fully answers their requirements. The quality is far beyond a doubt.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Sunseeker Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 131 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Sunseeker

Sunseeker - учтем пожелания клиента на полной скорости!

Sunseeker – легендарный английский производитель яхт элитного класса. Это один из лидеров рынка в области катеров и моторных яхт. Стильный дизайн и отличные мореходные качества их продукции широко известны во всем мире.

Начиналось все в 1968 году, когда Роберт Брейсвейт решил выпускать обычные лодки в английском городе Пул. Он создал компанию Poole Powerboats, которая первые десять лет набиралась опыта и возможностей, в конце концов создала свою первую яхту "Sunseeker".

Результат был поразительным.

Знатоки вопроса отлично знают, что такое корпус типа deep V. Так вот появился он именно у этой яхты. Спрос на нее моментально взлетел, что послужило поводом для переименования компании в Sunseeker. Вы тоже видели их яхты - они регулярно используются для съемок фильмов про Агента 007.

Сегодня этот производитель выпускает 22 модели судов длиной от 10 до 37 метров. Среди них круизеры Portofino, скоростные спортивные модели Superhawk и XS Sport, изящные престижные Predator, яхты представительского класса Manhattan и, наконец, самые величественные яхты Sunseeker Yachts. Какой бы класс яхт вы не предпочитали, здесь найдется, что вам предложить.

Среди последних новинок представленная на Лондонском лодочном шоу в 2007 году 37-метровая яхта Sunseeker Snapper. Она может развивать скорость до 27 узлов, что впечатлило бывшего владельца команды "Формулы-1" Эдди Джордана настолько, что он приобрел себе первый экземпляр.

Последней популярной моделью стала 34-метровая трехпалубная Sunseeker 34M Yacht, круизная яхта-мечта со сравнимой скоростью.

Про дизайн интерьера можно скучно сказать - что вы пожелаете, и это будет чистая правда. Дизайнеры компании привлекают своих клиентов для того, чтобы любая яхта полностью отвечала их потребностям. А в качестве никто давно не сомневается.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Sunseeker

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 119 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description