Submarines For Sale

A regular boat is not enough for you? A ‘submarine’ yacht would be your best option!

A Submarine yacht – is a real underwater craft that can submerse into the depths of the ocean.

It is hardly a yacht: the construction and the specification of it are too unusual for a boat in the common sense of the word. Beside the traditional storage room for food, water and fuel, there is also a space for compressed air, including the air feeding equipment.

If you think that a submarine is made solely for military use, you’re mistaken. Submarines are used for transporting, ocean floor research and even tourism. If you are a diving fan and want to submerse even deeper, the best solution for you is a compact submarine!

It is not so easy to buy such a yacht. The price for even the simplest ones are high and there are not many choices. Nevertheless, there are always some models to choose from and you can purchase one right away.

In order to do it, you should consult our yacht broker. He can help you choose a submarine, organize the delivery and will become a mediator between you and the seller, regardless of the language he speaks and the country he lives in.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Submarines Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

Подводные Лодки

Простой лодки вам недостаточно? Субмарина – отличный вариант!

Субмарина – это настоящая подводная лодка, которая может погружаться в глубины океана.

Яхтой такое судно назвать сложно: конструкция и технические характеристики субмарины слишком необычны для надводного плавательного средства. Помимо традиционных запасов воды, пищи и топлива здесь предусмотрено место под сжатый воздух. И, в том числе, оборудование для подачи воздуха.

Если вы считаете, что подлодка создана и используется исключительно в военных целях, вы ошибаетесь. Субмарины давно применяют и для транспортировки, и для исследований морских глубин, и даже в туризме. Если вы – любитель дайвинга – и хотите погружаться еще глубже, лучшее решение – небольшая подлодка!

Купить яхту подобного типа не так уж и просто. Стоимость даже простых субмарин высока, а выбор невелик. Тем не менее, он есть, и вы сможете обзавестись яхтой для погружений уже сегодня.

Для того, чтобы приобрести субмарину, обратитесь к яхтенному брокеру. Он поможет найти и подобрать подводную лодку, организует доставку и станет посредником между вами и продавцом, независимо от того, в какой стране он проживает и каким языком владеет.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Подводные Лодки

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 3 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description