Baltimore Boat Show

In the end of January and the beginning of February one of the largest covered yacht shows takes place in Maryland. All the exhibits are situated in the congresss-center where all the manufacturers and other companies involved in yacht industry meet with the audience.

Baltimore Boat Show is an exhibition for those who wants to know everything about novelties in yachting an manufacturing of yachts. New technologies and methods, new models of yachts and boats will be presented here. Despite the limited space of the venue organizers succeed to make an exhibition very useful and informative.

Here you can estimate all the novelties in the world of yachting, see the new technologies with your own eyes, analyze tendencies in yacht manufacturing from the technical and design point of view. You can also get the pricing of the novelties presented.

You can bring the whole family to the Baltimore Boat Show as this exhibition has everything your kid might need and like. It will be interesting also for those who do not have any interest in yachting. Great music and entertainment for children will allow you to have a lot of fun, visit seminars, lectures an master classes, to discuss the topics you are interested in, and of course to see new boats.

  • image description
  • image description
image description

Яхтенная выставка в Балтиморе Baltimore Boat Show

В конце января и начале февраля в Балтиморе проходит одна из крупнейших крытых яхтенных выставок в Мэриленде. Бот-шоу проводят в конгресс-центре, под чьи своды собираются производители, компании смежных направлений и зрители.

Baltimore Boat Show – выставка для тех, кто хочет быть в курсе последних событий в сфере яхтинга и технологий яхтостроения. Новые разработки и решения, новинки яхт и катерах находят благодарного зрителя. Несмотря на ограниченность площади, на которой размещают экспонаты, устроителям удалось сделать выставку максимально полезной и содержательной.

Здесь можно оценить последние новинки в мире яхт, увидеть собственными глазами новейшие интеллектуальные системы, проанализировать тенденции яхтостроения с технической и дизайнерской стороны вопроса. На шоу вы сможете и прицениться к одной из новых яхт.

На Baltimore Boat Show можно отправиться всей семьей. На территории выставки есть, что может потребоваться и понравиться ребенку и тем, кто не проявляет особого интереса к яхтам. Хорошее музыкальное сопровождение и развлечения для детей позволят вам хорошо отдохнуть, посетить семинары, лекции и мастер-классы, поговорить на любимые темы и, конечно же, посмотреть на новые лодки.

  • image description
  • image description
image description