Duluth Boat, Sports, Travel & RV /Deer Classic Show

Traveling, sport and yachts – that is everything that a modern successful man who got bored in the office needs. If you are one of them come to Duluth, Minnesota, and your melancholy will be gone forever!

Duluth Boat, Sports, Travel & RV /Deer Classic Show is not an ordinary show. It is a festival that gives great opportunities to every visitor. There are many directions on that show, and this is not only yachting. People come here by motorbikes, in motor vans and autohouses. Tourists come here on their own without a vehicle. Festival in Duluth is designed for those who likes sport, tourism, likes to travel, hunting and fishing.

Yachting theme is represented by multiple dealers that offer docks, boats, pontoons. Yachtsmen also like to visit the show as for them it is a good reason to find new contacts, improve the knowledge, and of course to show off a bit demonstrating their own boats.

Duluth Boat, Sports, Travel & RV /Deer Classic Show is a very informative event. If you are coming here not just to have rest and see the novelties, but also to learn something news, you will have an opportunity to do so. Festival brings together professional in yachting, hunting, fishing, extremal and water sports. Dozens of seminars are taking place in these five days. February weather does not prevent the visitors from enjoying one of the biggest and oldest shows.

  • image description
  • image description
image description

Аннуал Дулут боат, спортс, трэвел & РВ / Дир классик шоу Duluth Boat, Sports, Travel & RV /Deer Classic Show

Путешествия, спорт, яхты. Все, что нужно современному, успешному человеку, заскучавшему в офисе. Если вы – из их числа, приезжайте в Дулут (штат Миннесота) – и вы развеете тоску навсегда!

Вас ждет не обычное бот-шоу. Duluth Boat, Sports, Travel & RV /Deer Classic Show – фестиваль, открывающий перед посетителем огромные возможности. Направлений здесь много, и это не столько яхтинг. Сюда приезжают на мотоциклах, в автофургонах и автодомах, здесь раскладываются туристы и без собственного транспорта. Фестиваль в Дулуте создан для тех, кто занимается спортом, туризмом, любит путешествовать, охотиться, рыбачить.

Яхтенная тематика раскрыта полностью благодаря многочисленным дилерам доков, лодок, понтонов. Яхтсмены не обходят стороной шоу – для них это отличный шанс вырваться за пределы относительно узкой тусовки, расширить кругозор и, конечно же, похвастаться собственными лодками.

Duluth Boat, Sports, Travel & RV /Deer Classic Show – познавательное мероприятие. Если вы приезжаете сюда не просто отдохнуть или посмотреть на премьеры, а научиться чему-то новому, такая возможность у вас будет. Под одной крышей собрались профессионалы в области яхтинга, охоты, рыбалки, экстремальных и водных видов спорта. Десятки семинаров проходят в эти пять дней. Февральская погода не мешает посетителям наслаждаться одним из самых крупных и старых шоу.

  • image description
  • image description
image description