Fort Myers Boat Show

In the first decade of November the regular show in Fort Myers will take place. More then forty years thousands of producers and professionals in the world of yachting, future and actual owners of yachts and boats are coming yearly to this show. The exhibition is running for 4 days in the city centre. In the specially equipped swimming pool the boats of different classes and types would be presented.

The essential feature of Fort Myers Boat Show is no boundaries for exhibits. Among the visitors you can meet not only the producer but also a yacht broker, and the show itself presents not only novelties but also used yachts. May be this is the reason why this show is considered as one of the most democratic and popular.

The major topics of the exhibition are yachting, fishing, water sports, security in the sea. Not only classical boats are presented, but also house boats, pontoons, kayaks, personal watercrafts, inflatable and folding boats. There is a place for fishing gear, electronic systems and motors.

Exposition is combined with master classes, seminars and musical program. This show will be useful to professionals, experienced yachtsmen and those who are going to buy a boat.

  • image description
image description

Яхтенная выставка в Форт Майерсе Fort Myers Boat Show

В первой декаде ноября состоится очередное бот-шоу в Форт-Мейерсе, более сорока лет ежегодно собирающее тысячи производителей, профессионалов в мире яхтинга, владельцев – будущих и настоящих – яхт, катеров и лодок. Выставка проходит в течение 4 дней в центре города. В специально оборудованном бассейне будут представлены суда разных классов и видов.

Отличительная особенность Fort Myers Boat Show – отсутствие ограничений для экспонентов. В их рядах может оказаться не только производитель, но и яхтенный брокер, а на самом шоу представлены как новинки, так и яхты, использовавшиеся ранее. Возможно, поэтому это шоу считается одним из самых демократичных и популярных.

Основные темы выставки – яхтинг, рыбная ловля, водные виды спорта, безопасность в море. Представлены здесь не только классические, в понимании обывателя, суда, но и хаусботы, понтоны, байдарки, гидроциклы, надувные и складные лодки. Есть место и рыболовным снастям, электронным системам, моторам.

Экспозиции сочетаются с мастер-классами, семинарами, музыкальной программой. Это шоу будет полезным и профессионалам, и опытным яхтсменам, и тем, кто только собирается купить лодку.

  • image description
  • image description
image description