Gulfcoast Yacht & Boat Show

Gulfcoast Yacht & Boat Show is carried out in the first half of April in Golfport, the State of Mississippi. Here, on the large river, production from 150 companies from all around the world is presented. Visitors will see yachts with the central console, boats, sports fishing boats, motorized vessels and many other things.

The festival is opened for everyone and targets to reach not only professionals of a yacht craftsmanship and yachtsmen. It is devoted to the sea, but everything here, from registration of stands to the program, –is designed for general population with various interests and different standards of living. This is the reason why the festival is attended by about twenty thousand people every year. The number increases constantly though organizers don’t invest too much efforts in this.

Not only boats and equipment are presented here. The special place is taken also by art works of marine artists, cloths, sunglasses.

The festival is organized annually. It has its own traditions, but there are also innovations in the program, design, and a service component. These innovations make a boat show interesting to those who have already been here not once

  • image description
image description

Яхтенная выставка «Gulfcoast Yacht» в Голфпорт Gulfcoast Yacht & Boat Show

Gulfcoast Yacht & Boat Show проводится в первой половине апреля, в Golfport, штат Миссисипи. Здесь, на крупной реке, представлена продукция порядка 150 компаний со всего мира. Посетители увидят яхты с центральной консолью, катера, лодки для спортивной рыбалки, моторные судна и многое другое.

Фестиваль открыт всем желающим и нацелен не только на профессионалов яхтостроения и яхтсменов. Он посвящен морю, но все здесь – от оформления стендов до программы – рассчитано на широкие слои населения с разными интересами и разным уровнем жизни. Именно поэтому, возможно, фестиваль посещают порядка двадцати тысяч человек каждый год. Цифра растет постоянно, хотя организаторы не прилагают слишком больших усилий для продвижения мероприятия.

Не только лодки и оборудование представлены здесь. Особое место занимают и произведения художников-маринистов, одежда, солнцезащитные очки.

Фестиваль организуют ежегодно. У него сложились свои традиции, но есть и новшества – в программе, оформлении, сервисной составляющей. Эти нововведения оставляют бот-шоу интересным для тех, кто уже бывал здесь не один раз.

  • image description
  • image description
image description