LaCrosse Boat, Sports,Travel,RV and Hunting Show

What do travel, hunting, fishing and hunting have in common? Probably the main thing is that you can combine all these activities. For example at the LaCross festival, Wisconsin. At the Mississippi coast in the place where it splits in many smaller rivers a large scale event dedicated to the active tourism takes place yearly.

As any other show LaCrosse Boat, Sports,Travel,RV and Hunting Show was created in the first case to present novelties in the area of sportive and touristic equipment, accessories for hunting and fishing, boating and yachting. One cannot really call this festival a boat show. It is way more extend and may be more interesting.

For the yachtsman that arrived from afar and lives far from the sea this show will be even more interesting as most of the boats that are presented here are intended to go to the fresh water that is normally not that deep. You can choose a yacht, a boat or a ski-jet to travel along the river, hunt and fish.

One can find out a lot of interesting information from the related areas, get acquainted with people who share one’s interests, build a network of useful contacts with manufacturers, representatives of maintenance and touristic companies. Festival in LaCrosse takes place yearly in the midst of February.

  • image description
image description

Аннуал Ла-Кросс боат, спортс, трэвел, РВ и шоу охоты LaCrosse Boat, Sports,Travel,RV and Hunting Show

Что общего между путешествиями, охотой, рыбалкой и яхтингом? Возможно, то, что все эти занятия можно так или иначе сочетать. Например, на фестивале в Ла-Кросс, штат Висконсин. На берегу Миссисипи, там, где она распадается на множество «отростков», ежегодно проводится масштабное действо, посвященное всем видам активного отдыха.

Как и любое шоу, LaCrosse Boat, Sports,Travel,RV and Hunting Show создан, прежде всего, для показа новинок в области спортивного и туристического инвентаря, оборудования для охоты и рыбалки, лодок и яхт. Этот фестиваль сложно назвать бот-шоу: он намного шире, масштабнее и, возможно, интереснее.

Для яхтсмена, прибывшего с другой стороны земного шара и проживающего в дали от моря, шоу будет вдвойне интереснее: большинство лодок, представленных здесь, предназначены для пресноводных водоемов, с их зачастую неглубоким дном. Здесь можно подобрать и яхту, и катер, и гидроцикл, и просто небольшую моторную лодку для путешествия по реке, охоты или рыбалки.

На шоу можно узнать много нового и из смежных сфер, познакомиться с единомышленниками, наладить полезные контакты с производителями, представителями обслуживающих, туристических компаний. Фестиваль в Ла-Кросс проводится ежегодно, в середине февраля.

  • image description
  • image description
image description