Milwaukee Boat Show

The large yacht show where you can get aquatinted with the novelties and choose your perfect yacht takes place in the third decade of January in Milwaukee (state Wisconsin). Milwaukee Boat Show is accommodated in Expo-centre and attracts attention of around 100 manufacturers.

Yearly several hundreds of the sail and motorboats, equipment, various accessories that can be useful for the yachtsman are presented on the show. ShowSpan company that organizes an exhibition takes care about needs of every visitor.

Show is designed primarily for the customers that are future yacht owners. As many of the American shows do, Milwaukee Boat Show attracts attention of middle class – those who can afford only a small motorboat or sailboat, but want to get maximum comfort for their money.

This show is worth coming if you need a practical and comfortable yacht. Here you can visit the boat, enter inside the cabin and even test one of them. You  can postpone all the formalities, but if you would like to buy the boat immediately you can do it easily. Not only the manufacturers are those who present as exhibitors on this show. You can find organizations that will help you to prepare a deal, sign a loan and prepare a yacht to the journey or transport it to the destination marina.

  • image description
  • image description
image description

Яхтенная выставка в Милуоки Milwaukee Boat Show

В третьей декаде января в Милуоки, штат Висконсин, проходит крупная яхтенная выставка, на которой можно оценить новинки и подобрать оптимальную яхту. Milwaukee Boat Show размещается в Экспо-центре и привлекает внимание порядка ста производителей.

Ежегодно на шоу выставляют несколько сотен судов с парусным или моторным оснащением, комплектующие, различные аксессуары, которые могут пригодиться яхтсмену. Компания ShowSpan, выступая в качестве организатора выставки, позаботилась о потребностях каждого посетителя.

Шоу создано, прежде всего, для потребительской аудитории – будущих владельцев яхт. Как и другие американские выставки, Milwaukee Boat Show привлекает внимание представителей среднего класса – тех, кто может себе позволить небольшую моторную яхту или легкий парусник и рассчитывает на максимальный комфорт.

Приехать на эту выставку стоит, если вам нужна практичная и удобная яхта. Здесь можно побывать на судах, зайти внутрь и даже протестировать одно из них. Все формальности можно оставить на потом, но, если вы решите купить лодку сразу, сделать это будет несложно. На выставке вас ждут не только производители – здесь достаточно представителей организаций, готовых помочь в оформлении кредита, юридической стороне сделки, подготовке яхты к путешествию или транспортировке.

  • image description
  • image description
image description