Moncton Boat Show

Moncton Boat Show is a significant event in the world of yachting. It is organized annually in the end of March, in the town of Saint John. Organizers have only three days to show the most interesting novelties, and to hold substantial seminars and meetings.

Moncton Boat Show will open the world of motor and sailboats, diving and surfing, charter cruises and independent travel in front of you. Combining elements of fair and festival, this boat show will be useful for both beginner and experienced seafarer.

Hundreds of exhibitors come on a boat show every year. Shipyards that want to attract wider audience representing the novelties, and manufacturers of accessories, fishing tackles, equipment for diving, water sports, life guards, and also parts and materials for yachts, as well as travel agencies and many other organizations connected with the yacht industry.

The end of March is not really warm time for voyage, and it is worth spending this time qualitatively. You will benefit most of all from visiting Moncton Boat Show with its interesting expositions saturated with seminars and master classes.

  • image description
  • image description
image description

Яхтенная выставка в Монктоне Moncton Boat Show

Moncton Boat Show – довольно знаменательное событие в мире яхтинга. Организуют его ежегодно – в конце марта, в местечке Saint John, и у устроителей есть всего три дня, чтобы показать самые интересные новинки, провести содержательные семинары и встречи.

Moncton Boat Show откроет перед вами мир моторных и парусных лодок, дайвинга и серфинга, чартерных круизов и самостоятельных путешествий. Сочетая элементы ярмарки и фестиваля, бот-шоу будет полезно и новичку, и многоопытному мореплавателю.

На бот-шоу каждый год приезжают сотни экспонентов. Это и верфи, которые хотят охватить как можно более широкую аудиторию, представляя свои новинки, и производители аксессуаров, рыболовных снастей, оборудования для дайвинга, водных видов спорта, спасательных мероприятий, а также комплектующих запасных частей и материалов для яхт, и туристические компании, и многие другие организации, чья деятельность связана с яхтенной индустрией.

Конец марта – не очень теплое время для морского путешествия, и это время стоит потратить с пользой. Максимальную пользу вам принесет визит на Moncton Boat Show – с его интересными экспозициями, насыщенными семинарами и мастер-классами.

  • image description
  • image description
image description