National Safe Boating Week

National Safe Boating Week is the major event not only of yacht craftsmen and yachtsmen, but also for experts in the field of safety and an security on the water – in fresh-water reservoirs and in the sea. This  show has already become traditional and attracts world renown experts and doesn’t need to be introduced.

The event is national, but it doesn’t mean that foreign experts and the audience are not allowed to participate. On the contrary, organizers are very interested in newcomers, new ideas and new experts.

Week of safety on water can become another name of this event. It is for sure not the boat show and not a fair that are so widespread in the USA. This exhibition is very informative, and has a sated program (despite its duration) and welcomes a lot of participants. Safety subjects are discussed here, new technologies are presented, tests are carried out.

If it comes to voyages, the problem of safety is particularly acute nowadays. The main goal of National Safe Boating Week is to achieve the maximum results in protection from any risks. And it is especially actual in anticipation of summer.

  • image description
  • image description
image description

National Safe Boating Week National Safe Boating Week

National Safe Boating Week – важнейшее событие не только яхтостроителей и яхтсменов, но и для специалистов в области обеспечения безопасности и порядка на воде – в пресноводных водоемах и в море. Это, уже ставшее традиционным, мероприятие привлекает к себе всемирно известных экспертов и не нуждается в представлении.

Событие имеет национальные масштабы, но это не значит, что сюда не пустят иностранных специалистов и зрителей. Напротив, организаторы только заинтересованы в «новой крови», новых идеях и новых экспертах.

Неделя безопасности на воде – так можно перевести название этого мероприятия. Это, конечно же, не бот-шоу и не ярмарка-продажа, которые так распространены в США. Событие очень серьезное, с насыщенной (несмотря на свою длительность) программой, огромным количеством участников. Здесь обсуждаются темы безопасности, презентуют новые разработки, проводят испытания.

Если речь идет о морских путешествиях, проблема безопасности стоит очень остро. Главная цель проведения National Safe Boating Week – добиться максимальных результатов в деле защиты от любых рисков. И это особенно актуально в преддверии лета.

  • image description
  • image description
image description