PSP Southampton Boat Show

Three days boat shows not always allow you to see everything that is presented at the exhibition and visit every event available. Those who would like to have time to step onboard of every novelty and test chosen boats should necessarily visit PSP Southampton Boat Show.

Traditionally festival in Southampton takes place in the second decade of September and lasts nine days. The biggest show in Great Britain is located on hundreds of thousands square meters and offers visitors hundreds of possibilities to evaluate, choose and buy a yacht or a boat as well as various entertainments and events.

Most of the objects, predominantly novelties, at PSP Southampton Boat Show are offered by British shipbuilders. You can find luxury yachts and motorboats for beginners as well as more professional devices.

Exhibition is intended not only for representatives of business environment. For sure here the owners of shipyards, senior engineers and designers socially meet, but the most of the visitors are future and fellow sportsmen.

You can discuss any issue directly with the producers, perform test-drive, and just relax.

The program of the festival is very intensive. Very often regattas and races, competitions, leisure time are organized. Everyone who wants can sail.

  • image description
  • image description
image description

Яхтенная выставка «PSP» в Саутгемптоне PSP Southampton Boat Show

Трехдневные бот-шоу не всегда позволяют осмотреть все, что представлено на выставках, и побывать на каждом мероприятии. Тем, кто хочет успеть везде, зайти на борт каждой новинки и протестировать выбранные лодки, стоит посетить PSP Southampton Boat Show.

Фестиваль в Саутгемптоне традиционного проходит во второй декаде сентября и длится девять дней. Крупнейшее шоу Великобритании занимает десятки тысяч квадратных метров и предлагает посетителям сотни возможностей для оценки, выбора, покупки яхт и лодок, разнообразные развлечения и мероприятия.
Наибольшую часть экспонатов и, прежде всего, новинок на PSP Southampton Boat Show предлагают британские судостроители. Можно увидеть здесь и яхты люкс-класса, и катера для начинающих, и более профессиональную технику.

Выставка рассчитана не только на представителей бизнес-среды. Да, здесь в неформальной обстановке встречаются владельцы верфей, ведущие инженеры и дизайнеры, но наибольшую часть аудитории составляют будущие и уже состоявшиеся яхтсмены. На выставке можно задать вопросы напрямую производителям, провести тест-драйв, просто отдохнуть.

Программа фестиваля насыщена. Часто организаторы проводят регаты и гонки, конкурсы, развлекательные мероприятия. Каждый желающий сможет поплавать на лодке.

  • image description
  • image description
image description