Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show

In Sanctuary Cove in Australia at the very end of spring one of the largest, fascinating and interesting international boat show is carried out.

At this exhibition about five hundred boats are presented, thousands of types of the equipment and accessories find the place at stands and trading floors of dealers and producers yearly. All this is located in one big venue where kayaks and yachts for million dollars adjoin.

Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show is an event that everybody will like. It will please everybody and will create an excellent impression for everybody in your family. While you examine boats and communicate with adherents while, sit at a seminar or study how to control the boat on a master class, your children will be able to spend time in a children’s zone playing games and competing, and your spouse can take part in a culinary show, walk along a main deck of the VIP-boat, to see celebrities and to take the autograph. It won’t be boring for anybody!

The festival takes four days, and it is possible not only to arrive by plane here, but also to come on own boat. By the way, a lot of yachtsmen prefer to combine visiting yacht exhibitions with cruises also.

  • image description
  • image description
image description

Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show

В Sanctuary Cove, который находится в Австралии, в самом конце весны проводится международное бот-шоу, одно из самых крупных, увлекательных и интересных.

На выставке каждый год размещают порядка пятисот лодок, тысячи видов оборудования и аксессуаров находят свое место на стендах и торговых площадках дилеров и производителей. Все это расположено на одной большой территории, где соседствуют каяки и яхты за несколько миллионов долларов.

Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show – событие, которое понравится всем, порадует всех и оставит отличные впечатление у каждого члена вашей семьи. Пока вы осматриваете лодки и общаетесь с единомышленниками, пока вы сидите на семинаре или учитесь управлению лодкой на мастер-классе, ваши дети смогут провести время в детской зоне за играми и конкурсами, а супруга – принять участие в кулинарном шоу, побывать на верхней палубе VIP-судна, увидеть и взять автограф у знаменитостей. Скучно не будет никому!

Фестиваль занимает четыре дня, и сюда можно не только прилететь на самолете, но и приплывать на собственном судне. К слову, именно так и делают многие яхтсмены, предпочитающие совмещать посещение яхтенных выставок с круизами.

  • image description
  • image description
image description