St. Petersburg Power & Sailboat Show

This show can attract your attention due to the following reasons. Firstly, the name of the city that is situated way more to the South than its famous namesake. This St Petersburg is on the shore of the Mexican gulf. Secondly, the specialization of this show where the main attention is attracted to the powerboats and sailboats unlike the big festivals.

The event will take place at three venues: in Albert Whitted, in the Center for the Arts Mahaffey and at open air venue. Show is attended by  representatives of the shipyards with their own expositions, equipment and tools manufacturers, organizations that offer yachting and sailing services.

Here on the Mexican Gulf coast you will see motorboats and sailboats, motor cruisers and fishing boats, various tackles and equipment for boats. Hundreds of boats are presented on the water and in the pavilions, therefore you can find the best option for yourself and your family not limiting yourself to looking through characteristics or the poor description on web-sites

Experienced yachtsmen will also like St. Petersburg Power & Sailboat Show. You can participate in master classes, seminars and meetings with professionals. During the break you will be entertained with the live music and amazing food.

  • image description
image description

Яхтенная выставка в Санкт-Петербурге во Флориде, США St. Petersburg Power & Sailboat Show

Это шоу может привлечь ваше внимание по двум причинам. Первое – название города, который расположен куда южнее своего известного «тезки», на берегу Мексиканского залива. Второй – направление самого шоу. В отличие от десятков крупных фестивалей, в нем равное внимание уделяется и моторным, и парусным судам.

Мероприятие будут проходить на трех площадках: в Albert Whitted, в Центре искусств Махаффей и под открытым небом. На шоу приедут представители известных верфей с собственными экспозициями, производители оборудования и комплектующих, организации, предоставляющие услуги в рамках парусного спорта.

Здесь, у берегов Мексиканского залива, вы увидите катера и парусные яхты, моторные крейсеры и рыбацкие лодки, всевозможные снасти и оборудование для судов. Сотни лодок будут представлены на воде и в павильонах, и вы сможете найти лучшие варианты для себя и семьи, не ограничиваясь просмотром характеристик или скудным описанием на сайтах.

St. Petersburg Power & Sailboat Show принесет удовольствие и состоявшемуся яхтсмену. Вас ждут мастер-классы, встречи с профессионалами, семинары. В перерыве вас развлекут живой музыкой и вкусными блюдами.

  • image description
  • image description
image description