Utah Sportsmens Vacation & RV Show

If the area of your interests runs far beyond yachting and you would like to learn something new in the area of fishing and hunting, «wild» or «civilized» tourism, including yacht tourism, you have to come to Sandy, Utah. Here in the mid of February in between two lakes an interesting event called Sportsmens Vacation & RV Show takes place.

At the Sandy Exhibition Center novelties in the area of automative and yacht building. For example vans and mobile houses, trucks and scooters, equipment for hunting and fishing, tourist programs and excursions, and, of course, various boats, ski-jets, boats.

At Utah Sportsmens Vacation & RV Show hundreds of novelties are presented, thousands of contracts are signed, many important questions in the area of tourism and active life style are discussed.

Coming here you can feel the atmosphere of professionalism for four days: show suggests dozens of conferences, seminars, master-classes. Of course there is an entertaining part and different sweepstakes.

You do not have to necessarily buy something at the Utah Sportsmens Vacation & RV Show. This festival will help to understand main tendencies of development of the active tourism area, find out about new directions, and of course about modernization of technical facilities.

  • image description
image description

Юта спортсменс, Вакатион & РВ шоу Utah Sportsmens Vacation & RV Show

Если круг ваших интересов не ограничен одними лодками, и вы хотели бы узнать что-то новое в сфере рыбалки и охоты, «дикого» и «цивилизованного» туризма, в том числе, и на яхте, приезжайте в Санди, штат Юта. Здесь, между двумя озерами, в середине февраля проводится любопытное мероприятие — Sportsmens Vacation & RV Show.

В выставочном центре в Санди будут представлены новинки в области автомобиле- и яхтостроения. Например, фургоны и дома на колесах, грузовые автомобили и квадроциклы, оборудование для охоты и рыбалки, туристические программы и экскурсии, ну и, конечно же, всевозможные лодки, гидроциклы, катера.

На Utah Sportsmens Vacation & RV Show ежегодно представляют сотни новинок, заключают тысячи контрактов, обсуждают важные вопросы в области туризма и активных видов отдыха.

Приехав сюда, вы сможете на четыре дня погрузиться в обстановку профессионалов и настоящих фанатов: в рамках шоу проводят десятки конференций, семинаров, мастер-классов. Есть и развлекательная составляющая, и различные конкурсы.

На Utah Sportsmens Vacation & RV Show необязательно что-то покупать: этот фестиваль позволит понять основные тенденции развития сферы активного туризма, открыть новые направления и, конечно же, модернизировать техническое оснащение.

  • image description
  • image description
image description